(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
392-00-83 Харьков
0

Tables

Online store of furniture and household goods vashamebel.in.ua offers wide selection of different tables at surprisingly attractive prices. So if you need to buy lunch, writing, computer, coffee or serving table - all this you will find in our catalog.

dining tables

In this category, you can choose a beautiful dining table, which harmoniously fit into the interior of your dining room, living room or kitchen. Variety of colors and combinations, high quality materials, great design and a variety of dimensions will quickly and easily find a suitable dining table.
Category dining tables contains the following sections:

     Tables made of particleboard and MDF
     wooden tables
     glass tables

As you can see, here you can buy an inexpensive dining table made ​​of particleboard or MDF, chic wooden table for classic style interior or a stylish glass table, if your interior is decorated in a modern style.

desks

Buy cheap chipboard desk for office or child's room and prestigious table of natural wood for office desks allow category of our directory. Here you will find the products of Ukrainian and European manufacturers such as Furniture Service, COMPASS, Gerbor, BRW, MM Bravo and Halmar.

The variety of colors, shapes and sizes, as well as a nice price products enable to choose the best desk for yourself, Children's desk for a child or cheap tables for employees.

Coffee tables

Buy a coffee table made ​​of wood or glass, you can also see in our online store. Variety of designs, styles, materials, shapes, colors and prices will allow pick up a nice coffee table for living room, bedroom, office or study. This catalog includes products such famous furniture factories as Signal, Halmar, Sokme, Domini, Furniture Service, AMF, Alex Furniture Matrolyuks, Metal and Wood and Green Line.

Coffee tables are made in the combination of wood and metal, glass and metal, wood and glass, in the form of folding designs, patterns 2 in 1-Transformers tables, magazine racks and so on.

Serving tables

If you need to buy a serving table, these products you will also find in our online store. Bunk serving tables on wheels with comfortable handles allow to serve breakfast in bed, trapeznichat while watching TV, snacking at work on the computer and, in general, provide more freedom and comfort during work and leisure.

Computer tables

Ergonomic and very comfortable computer desk you can buy from the online store of furniture and household goods vashamebel.in.ua. A huge variety of configurations, colors, sizes, equipment, and affordable price will allow to pick a good computer desk for home or office.

Our catalog features products companies in Ukraine and Europe, made of high-quality particleboard and MDF, made in a modular system and offers maximum comfort for work, study and leisure. Configuration of computer tables allow to place not only the laptop or computer, but also peripherals, books, textbooks, notes and stationery.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
392-00-83 Харьков
736-01-68 Днепр
0

Столы

Интернет магазин мебели и товаров для дома vashamebel.in.ua предлагает широкий выбор разнообразных столов по удивительно привлекательным ценам. Поэтому если вам необходимо купить обеденный, письменный, компьютерный, журнальный или сервировочный стол – всё это вы найдёте в нашем каталоге.

Обеденные столы

В данной категории вы сможете выбрать красивый обеденный стол, который гармонично впишется в интерьер вашей столовой, гостиной или кухни. Разнообразие цветовых оттенков и сочетаний, высококачественные материалы, великолепный дизайн и множество габаритных размеров позволят быстро и легко подобрать подходящий обеденный стол.
Категория обеденных столов содержит следующие подразделы:

  • Столы из ДСП и МДФ
  • Деревянные столы
  • Стеклянные столы

Как видите, здесь вы можете купить недорогой обеденный стол из ДСП или МДФ, шикарный стол из дерева для классического стиля интерьера или стильный стеклянный стол, если ваш интерьер выполнен в современном стиле.

Письменные столы

Купить недорогой письменный стол из ДСП для офиса и детской комнаты или престижный стол из натурального дерева для кабинета позволит категория письменных столов нашего каталога. Здесь вы найдёте продукцию украинских и европейских производителей, таких как Мебель-Сервис, Gerbor, BRW, MM Bravo и Halmar.

Разнообразие цветов, форм и размеров, а также приятная цена изделий позволят подобрать наилучший письменный стол для себя, детскую парту для ребёнка или недорогие столы для сотрудников компании.

Журнальные столы

Купить журнальный столик из дерева или стекла вы также сможете в нашем интернет магазине. Разнообразие дизайнов, стилей, материалов, форм, цветов и цен позволят подобрать красивый журнальный стол для гостиной, спальни, офиса или кабинета. В данном каталоге представлена продукция таких известных мебельных фабрик, как Signal, Halmar, Сокме, Domini, Мебель-Сервис, AMF, Алекс Мебель, Матролюкс, Metal and Wood и Green Line.

Журнальные столики выполнены в комбинации дерева и металла, стекла и металла, дерева и стекла, в виде раскладных конструкций, моделей 2 в 1, столиков-трансформеров, газетниц и так далее.

Сервировочные столы

Если вам необходимо купить сервировочный столик, то эти изделия вы также найдёте в нашем интернет магазине. Двухъярусные сервировочные столы на колёсиках с удобными ручками позволят подавать завтрак в постель, трапезничать во время просмотра телевизора, перекусывать за работой на компьютере и, в общем, предоставят дополнительную свободу и комфорт во время работы и отдыха.

Компьютерные столы

Эргономичный и очень удобный компьютерный стол вы сможете купить в интернет магазине мебели и товаров для дома vashamebel.in.ua. Огромное разнообразие конфигураций, цветов, размеров, оснащения и доступная цена позволят подобрать хороший компьютерный стол для дома или офиса.

В нашем каталоге представлена продукция предприятий Украины и Европы, изготовленная из высококачественного ДСП и МДФ, выполненная по модульной системе и предлагающая максимальное удобство для работы, учёбы и отдыха. Конфигурации компьютерных столов позволят разместить не только ноутбук или компьютер, но также и периферийные устройства, книги, учебники, конспекты и письменные принадлежности.

0 грн.