(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
0

​Modular living room furniture

1 2 ... 13
 

Modular living room furniture


Visually expand the space, make the room lighter and lighter allows modular furniture for the living room, performed in the same stylistic design. Favorable difference of this type of furniture in the possibility of element-by-element selection. This allows you to gradually add to the living room all the elements of furniture or immediately get a ready-made solution to choose from. The main criterion of the interior "heart" of the house are the convenience and comfort. With the help of modular furniture you can easily organize just such an atmosphere.

Online store "Your Furniture" offers to choose and buy a modular living room in Kharkov with the possibility of self-delivery from a warehouse or an order for delivery in Ukraine. Modern modular system in the living room will successfully replace the traditional hull walls, characterized by cumbersome. With its help, the room will be successfully transformed, creating an ideal place for domestic gatherings in front of the TV, socializing and receiving guests. Using element-by-element selection, you can most efficiently fill the space of the room.


Buy modular living rooms in Ukraine


It is known that modular living room furniture has become very popular since the Soviet period and was produced exclusively by foreign enterprises. Now all the leading furniture factories have in their arsenal this type of comfortable and practical furniture, not only for the living room, but also for other rooms in both private and commercial interiors. Thanks to the quick-release fasteners, the modules are easy to assemble or disassemble. They are convenient for transportation to the buyer and when moving.

With us you can buy modular furniture in the living room, a wide range of collections which include many modules of different overall dimensions and configurations. We supply high-quality products of such well-known European and Ukrainian manufacturers as

• Blonski
• BRW Poland
• BRW Ukraine
• Forte
• Gerbor
• Furniture-Service
• Svit Mebliv and others

Thanks to direct deliveries from manufacturers, we can offer the best price conditions for the entire product range. In addition, many types of cabinet furniture from this catalog are delivered free of charge for promotions, which significantly reduces the final cost of the product.


Buy a modular living room in Kharkov


Of course, the modular system in the living room is the best solution for arranging a modern interior to your liking. Its flexibility allows you to create customized solutions, so your living room will be special. Modules with time can be moved within the space of the room, adapting them to current tasks, buy new ones if necessary. In this case, a single stylistic atmosphere will be perfectly preserved.

Key benefits that you get if you buy modular furniture in the living room in our online store:

• Acceptable cost
• Multifunctional
• Practical to use
• Ergonomic use of space
• Convenience in operation
• Aesthetic appearance

As you can see, buying modular living rooms in Ukraine is the best solution in many respects. Regardless of the size of the room, you can perfectly equip it with this modern type of furniture, getting the best result. Making an order in the online store "Your Furniture", you get the lowest possible price, fast and accurate delivery. Thanks to this, you can easily arrange the interior and in the near future will get the perfect place for spending leisure time with the whole family and chatting with friends.

We wish you a pleasant shopping and great mood!
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Модульная мебель для гостиной

1 2 ... 17

Модульная мебель для гостиной

 
Визуально расширить пространство, сделать комнату свободней и светлее позволяет модульная мебель для гостиной, выполняемая в одном стилистическом исполнении. Выгодное отличие данного вида мебели в возможности поэлементного подбора. Это позволяет постепенно добавлять в гостиную все элементы мебели либо сразу получить готовое решение на выбор. Главным критерием интерьерного «сердца» дома являются удобство и комфорт. С помощью модульной мебели можно легко организовать именно такую атмосферу.
 
Интернет-магазин «Ваша Мебель» предлагает выбрать и купить модульную гостиную в Харькове с возможностью самовывоза со склада или заказа доставки по Украине. Современная модульная система в гостиную успешно заменит традиционные корпусные стенки, отличающиеся громоздкостью. С её помощью удачно преобразится комната, создав идеальное место для домашних посиделок перед телевизором, общения и приёма гостей. Используя поэлементный подбор, вы сможете наиболее рационально заполнить пространство комнаты.

 

Купить модульные гостиные в Украине

 
Известно, что модульная мебель для гостиной стала очень популярной ещё с периода советского времени и производилась исключительно зарубежными предприятиями. Сейчас все ведущие мебельные фабрики имеют в своём арсенале данный вид удобной и практичной мебели не только для гостиной, но и для других помещений как в частных, так и в коммерческих интерьерах. Благодаря наличию быстросъемных креплений модули легко поддаются сборке или разборке. Они удобны для транспортировки покупателю и при переезде.
 
У нас вы сможете купить модульную мебель в гостиную, широкий ассортимент коллекций которых включают множество модулей разных габаритных размеров и конфигураций. Мы поставляем высококачественную продукцию таких известных европейских и украинских производителей, как
 
  • Blonski
  • BRW Польша
  • BRW Украина
  • Forte
  • Gerbor
  • Мебель-Сервис
  • Свiт Меблiв и других
 
Благодаря прямым поставкам от производителей мы можем предложить наилучшие ценовые условия на весь ассортимент продукции. Кроме этого, много видов корпусной мебели из данного каталога доставляется бесплатно по акции, что существенно снижает итоговую стоимость изделия.

 

Купить модульную гостиную в Харькове

 
Безусловно, модульная система в гостиную – это лучшее решение для обустройства современного интерьера по своему вкусу. Её гибкость позволяет создавать индивидуальные решения, поэтому ваша гостиная будет особенной. Модули со временем можно перемещать в пределах пространства комнаты, адаптируя их под насущные задачи, докупать новые при необходимости. При этом единая стилистическая атмосфера будет идеально сохранена.
 
Ключевые преимущества, которые вы получаете, если купить модульную мебель в гостиную в нашем интернет-магазине:
 
  • Приемлемая стоимость
  • Многофункциональность
  • Практичность в использовании
  • Эргономичное использование пространства
  • Удобство в эксплуатации
  • Эстетичный внешний вид
 
Как видите, купить модульные гостиные в Украине – это наилучшее решение по многим показателям. Независимо от размера комнаты, вы сможете её идеально обустроить этим современным видом мебели, получив наилучший результат. Оформляя заказ в интернет-магазине «Ваша Мебель», вы получаете минимально возможную цену, быструю и аккуратную доставку. Благодаря этому вы легко сможете обустроить интерьер и уже в ближайшее время получите идеальное место для проведения досуга всей семьёй и общения с друзьями.
 
Желаем приятных покупок и отличного настроения!
0 грн.