(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Rattan and wicker furniture

Rattan and wicker furniture


The use of natural, environmentally friendly materials has recently become a trend in the formation of interior decoration in apartments and country houses. Therefore, rattan and wicker furniture in Ukraine is in high demand, providing, in addition to unique aesthetics, high operating parameters. Wicker furniture is pleasing to the eye and striking in its beauty. It is able to give a highlight to the interior, to create a unique comfort, to introduce an element of exclusivity. Many luxury apartments of hotels and open areas of elite clubs are equipped with wicker furniture elements.

Rattan is one of the species of liana-shaped palm, having stems reaching up to 300 meters in length. They have a three-layer structure, covered with strong bark. After stripping and processing with hot steam, the stem becomes very flexible and is ideal for the production of wicker furniture. Manufacturing technologies are constantly being improved, offering the market amazing new items for decorating the interior in various styles. Both traditional and modern rattan products are practical in care, have an aesthetic appearance.


Rattan and wicker furniture in Ukraine


The natural material of the vine is obtained from willow rods, which also have high performance characteristics and are easy to weave. At the same time, the furniture is not only beautiful, aesthetically attractive and comfortable, but also durable to use. The flexibility of the material allows to embody many design ideas and thus create products for unusual and original residential interiors.

In addition to use in everyday life, wicker furniture is quite actively used in public interiors: outdoor cafeterias, restaurants, bars. Since the material is resistant to natural factors, products are installed in open spaces, in the garden, on the balcony, and so on. Online store "Your Furniture" offers to buy rattan and wicker furniture in Kharkov by self-pickup from a regional warehouse or with delivery to a specified address within the settlements of the country.

Our catalog contains high-quality products produced by such leading furniture factories as

• Halmar
• Chernigov Factory Lozovyh Products

With a number of advantages, wicker furniture carries an element of elegance and delicate charm into the interior. Its high performance will allow the products to serve for many years, while maintaining an excellent appearance.


​Buy rattan and wicker furniture in Kharkov


Manufacturers offer the market as individual items, and sets of wicker furniture. Its rich range is presented in our online store. It offers customers loyal prices and convenient filter system for the given parameters. You can pick up the order by self from a warehouse in Kharkov or arrange it with delivery. We are sure that you will appreciate all the positive qualities of furniture made of wicker and rattan, creating an unusually cozy atmosphere both in rooms and in open spaces.

The use of wicker furniture is extensive due to many advantages. Manufacturers successfully apply the positive properties of rattan and vine using both traditional and modern techniques. Furniture with a minimum number of joints has high strength and is resistant to the effects of natural factors. Ideal smoothness and smoothness of bends allow it to be undemanding in leaving. All this makes wicker furniture in demand and relevant in modern interiors.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Мебель из ротанга и лозы

Мебель из ротанга и лозы

 
Применение натуральных, экологически чистых материалов выступает в последнее время трендом при формировании внутреннего убранства в квартирах и загородных домах. Поэтому мебель из ротанга и лозы в Украине обладает высоким спросом, предоставляя, кроме уникальной эстетики, высокие параметры эксплуатации. Плетёная мебель радует глаз и поражает своей красотой. Она способна придать изюминку интерьеру, создать неповторимый уют, привнести элемент эксклюзивности. Многие шикарные апартаменты отелей и открытые площадки элитных клубов обустраиваются элементами из плетёной мебели.
 
Ротанг представляет один из видов лиановидной пальмы, имеющей стебли, достигающие до 300 метров в длину. Они имеют трёхслойную структуру, покрытую прочной корой. После очистки от коры и обработки при помощи горячего пара, стебель становится очень гибким и идеально подходит для производства плетёной мебели. Технологии изготовления постоянно совершенствуются, предлагая рынку удивительные новинки для обустройства интерьера в различных стилях. Как традиционные, так и современные изделия из ротанга практичны в уходе, обладают эстетическим внешним видом.
 

Мебель из ротанга и лозы в Украине

 
Природный материал лоза получается из ивовых прутьев, обладающих также высокими эксплуатационными характеристиками и легко поддающихся плетению. При этом мебель получается не только красивой, эстетически привлекательной и удобной, но ещё и долговечной в использовании. Гибкость материала позволяет воплощать многие дизайнерские идеи и создавать таким образом изделия для необычных и оригинальных жилых интерьеров.
 
Кроме использования в быту, плетёная мебель достаточно активно применяется в общественных интерьерах: уличных кафетериях, ресторанах, барах. Поскольку материал имеет стойкость к природным факторам, изделия устанавливаются на открытых пространствах, в саду, на балконе и так далее. Интернет магазин «Ваша Мебель» предлагает купить мебель из ротанга и лозы в Харькове самовывозом из регионального склада или с доставкой по указанному адресу в пределах населённых пунктов страны. 
 
В нашем каталоге представлена высококачественная продукция производства таких ведущих мебельных фабрик, как
 
Halmar
Черниговская Фабрика Лозовых Изделий
 
Обладая рядом преимуществ, плетёная мебель несёт в интерьер элемент элегантности и тонкого шарма. Её высокие эксплуатационные качества позволят изделиям служить долгие годы, сохраняя превосходный внешний вид. 
 

Купить мебель из ротанга и лозы в Харькове

 
Производители предлагают рынку как отдельные элементы, так и комплекты плетёной мебели. Богатый её ассортимент представлен в нашем интернет-магазине. К услугам покупателей лояльные цены и удобная система фильтров по заданным параметрам. Вы можете забрать заказ самовывозом со склада в Харькове или оформить его с доставкой. Мы уверены, что вы по достоинству оцените все положительные качества мебели из лозы и ротанга, создав необычайно уютную атмосферу как в помещениях, так и на открытых площадках.
 
Сфера использования плетёной мебели обширна благодаря множеству преимуществ. Производители удачно применяют положительные свойства ротанга и лозы с использованием как традиционных, так и современных методик. Мебель с минимальным количеством стыков обладает высокой прочностью и стойка к воздействию природных факторов. Идеальная гладкость и плавность изгибов позволяют ей быть нетребовательной в уходе. Всё это делает плетёную мебель востребованной и актуальной в современных интерьерах.
0 грн.