(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Sliding wardrobe

1 2 ... 5

Sliding wardrobe


Such an element of furniture as a wardrobe has long won its place of honor in the interiors of modern apartments. It allows not only to accurately place a lot of things, but also successfully completes the overall stylistic picture of the interior. Given the capabilities of this type of furniture, its design features, as well as the ability to replace a number of typical elements, the price of a ready-made wardrobe is more than acceptable and affordable.

Sliding wardrobes in the form of separate or built-in are carried out. As a rule, they occupy all the space - from the floor to the ceiling, and have several sections located behind the sliding doors. Our online store offers to buy a closet in Kharkov at a loyal price with fast and accurate delivery. The catalog presents the following types of these products:

• For anteroom
• For bedroom
• With photo printing
• With mirror

The essential difference between manufactured at a furniture factory and ready for installation of cabinets in their impeccable quality, brought to a thoroughly established process. This allows you to get a really lower cost of the product in comparison with the custom-made in small furniture workshops. Therefore, buying a ready-made wardrobe compartment will be the right decision, given the large range of sizes and the variety of configurations offered by the manufacturer.


To buy a sliding wardrobe in Ukraine cheap


The capabilities of wardrobes go far beyond the storage of things, bed linen and much more. Proper selection and placement of such furniture will visually increase the size of the room, make it lighter, “raise” low ceilings. All this made them very popular in modern interiors of apartments of any planning. In production, industrial materials are used to purchase materials purchased in large quantities, so the price for a ready-made wardrobe is much lower than made to order.

Online store "Your Furniture" offers high-quality furniture and, in particular, wardrobes of such famous furniture factories in Ukraine and Europe as

• Blonski
• Forte
• Halmar
• Luxe Studio
• Svit Mebliv

Using a convenient filter system, you can easily find the dimensions you need, the number of doors, material. Each product card contains a photo, description, specifications. Most products allow you to individually choose a complete set, which allows you to determine the configuration, color, door material, overall size and other parameters. With such extensive options for selecting parameters, it will be easier to buy a ready-made wardrobe than to make it to order.


To buy a sliding wardrobe in Kharkov


In the manufacture of wardrobes in an industrial way are used not only high-quality materials for the manufacture of doors and enclosures, but also reliable sliding systems. The warranty provided by the manufacturer implies that all the mechanical elements of the systems will perfectly fulfill their functions. For the most part, it depends on the quality of the sliding systems how long and properly this furniture will perform its functions.

We invite you to buy a closet in Ukraine cheap, using the unique features of our online store. You get the lowest possible price for high-quality factory-made products for which the official warranty is provided. Delivery is made quickly and accurately within the settlements of Ukraine. On many models the action on free shipping extends. If necessary for residents of Kharkov, we can assemble the product directly at the place of its installation.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Шкафы-купе

1 2 ... 5

Шкаф купе

 
Такой элемент мебели, как шкаф-купе давно завоевал свое почётное место в интерьерах современных квартир. Он позволяет не только аккуратно разместить множество вещей, но и удачно дополняет общую стилистическую картину интерьера. Учитывая возможности данного вида мебели, его конструктивные особенности, а также способность заменить собой целый ряд типовых элементов, цена на готовый шкаф купе более чем приемлема и доступна. 
 
Выполняются шкафы купе в виде отдельно стоящих или встроенных. Как правило, они занимают всё пространство – от пола, до потолка, и имеют несколько секций, находящихся за раздвижными дверями. Наш интернет-магазин предлагает купить шкаф купе в Харькове по лояльной цене с быстрой и аккуратной доставкой. В каталоге представлены следующие виды данных изделий:
 
 
Существенное отличие изготовленных на мебельном комбинате промышленным способом и уже готовых к установке шкафов купе в их безупречном качестве, доведённым до доскональности отлаженным технологическим процессом. Это позволяет получить реально меньшую стоимость изделия в сравнении с изготовленными на заказ в небольших мебельных мастерских. Поэтому купить готовый шкаф купе будет правильным решением, учитывая большой спектр типоразмеров и многообразие конфигураций, предлагаемых производителем.
 

Купить шкаф купе в Украине недорого

 
Возможности шкафов купе выходят далеко за рамки хранения вещей, постельного белья и многого другого. Правильный подбор и размещение такой мебели позволит визуально увеличить размер комнаты, сделать её светлее, «поднять» низкие потолки. Всё это сделало их очень популярными в современных интерьерах квартир любой планировки. В производстве промышленным способом используются приобретаемые большими закупочными партиями материалы, поэтому цена на готовый шкаф купе гораздо ниже, сделанного на заказ.
 
Интернет-магазин «Ваша Мебель» предлагает высококачественную мебель и, в частности, шкафы-купе таких известных мебельных фабрик Украины и Европы, как
 
Blonski
Forte
Halmar
Luxe Studio
Свiт Меблiв
 
Используя удобную систему фильтров, вы легко сможете подобрать необходимые вам габаритные размеры, количество дверей, материал. Каждая карточка товара содержит фото, описание, характеристики. Большинство изделий даёт возможность индивидуально подобрать комплектацию, которая позволяет определить конфигурацию, цветовую гамму, материал дверей, габаритный размер и другие параметры. При таких обширных возможностях подбора параметров купить готовый шкаф купе будет проще, чем делать его под заказ.
 

Купить шкаф купе в Харькове

 
При изготовлении шкафов-купе промышленным способом применяются не только качественные материалы для изготовления дверей и корпуса, но также надёжные раздвижные системы. Предоставляемая производителем гарантия подразумевает, что все механические элементы систем будут идеально выполнять свои функции. В большей части от качества раздвижных систем зависит насколько долго и исправно будет данная мебель выполнять свои функции.
 
Приглашаем купить шкаф купе в Украине недорого, используя уникальные возможности нашего интернет-магазина. Вы получаете минимально возможную цену на качественные изделия фабричного производства, на которые предоставляется официальная гарантия. Доставка производится быстро и аккуратно в пределах населённых пунктов Украины. На многие модели распространяется акция по бесплатной доставке. При необходимости для жителей Харькова мы можем выполнить сборку изделия непосредственно на месте его установки.
0 грн.