(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Orthopedic pillows

1 2

Orthopedic pillows


Ensuring the correct location of the cervical vertebrae during sleep is one of the main functions performed by the orthopedic pillow - a modern product created in accordance with the desired physiological positions of the head and neck. It prevents the deformation of the cervical vertebrae, providing a reliable support for the neck. The correct choice of this product will allow you to fully recover during sleep, add vigor, energy, and prevent typical orthopedic diseases.

Using the unique capabilities of the online store "Your Furniture", you can
buy an orthopedic pillow in Kharkov at the most loyal price with delivery to the specified address. Delivery is carried out both in the city of Kharkiv and the region, and to any location in Ukraine. Our catalog contains products of such famous brands as

• DAY & NIGHT
• Doctor Health
• Viva

Products of these brands are in high demand due to their high quality and at the same time affordable prices. The catalog contains orthopedic pillows of various sizes and shapes with various fillings. Knowing all their distinctive features, you can choose the right product for you.


Buy orthopedic pillow for sleep


As the causes of headache and muscle pain, the cervical vertebrae, when they are in the wrong position and gradual deformation, begin to cause discomfort. To solve this problem, an orthopedic pillow was invented, which has undergone many improvements and improvements so far. Note that the price of orthopedic pillows in Ukraine, when purchased at our online store, is more than affordable and will make a good investment in your health.

We note the significant advantages that the orthopedic pillow provides in its use.

• Maintains proper anatomical position of the neck and head
• It is durable in operation
• Provides a healing effect
• Easy to use and maintain.
• Can relieve insomnia
• Ensures a good mood.
• Provides a high level of comfort.
• Does not absorb odors
• Has a massage effect
• Does not cause allergic reactions

As you can see, a lot of positive qualities, plus an affordable price for orthopedic pillows in Ukraine from leading manufacturers - all this is a good incentive to make a healthy and healthy purchase. Thanks to the extensive range of our catalog, you can easily choose exactly the product that you need. It offers a convenient system of filters, sorting and sampling. Cards of goods contain all the necessary information, including high-quality photos.


Buy orthopedic pillow in Kharkov


Online store "Your Furniture" offers not only to buy an orthopedic pillow for sleeping, but also sells furniture and related products in a wide range. With our help, you can equip private or commercial interiors, saving you time and money well. The catalog contains products from more than 80 leading manufacturers in Ukraine and Europe. Thanks to direct deliveries, we can provide the lowest possible prices for the entire range of products.

We invite you to visit our catalog and enjoy yourself with new purchases for your apartment or house. We regularly hold promotions that significantly reduce the final cost of the product.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Ортопедические подушки

1 2

Ортопедические подушки

 
Обеспечить правильное расположение шейных позвонков во время сна это одна из главных функций, которые выполняет подушка ортопедическая – современное изделие, созданное в соответствии с требуемыми физиологическими положениями головы и шеи. Она предотвращает деформацию шейных позвонков, предоставляя шее надёжную опору. Правильный выбор данного изделия позволит полностью восстановить силы во время сна, добавит бодрости, энергии, не допустит типичных ортопедических заболеваний.
 
Используя уникальные возможности интернет-магазина «Ваша Мебель», вы можете
купить ортопедическую подушку в Харькове по самой лояльной цене с доставкой в указанный адрес. Доставка выполняется как по городу Харьков и области, так и в любой населённый пункт Украины. В нашем каталоге представлена продукция таких известных брендов, как
 

 

  • DAY&NIGHT
  • Doctor Health
  • Viva
 
Продукция данных торговых марок пользуется высоким спросом благодаря своему высокому качеству и одновременно демократичным ценам. Каталог содержит ортопедические подушки разного размера и формы с различными наполнителями. Зная все их отличительные особенности, вы сможете правильно подобрать подходящее вам изделие.
 

Купить ортопедическую подушку для сна

 
Являясь причинами головной и мышечной боли, шейные позвонки при своём неправильном положении и постепенной деформации начинают вызывать дискомфорт. Именно для решения данной проблемы и была изобретена ортопедическая подушка, претерпевшая к настоящему времени множество доработок и улучшений. Отметим, что цена на ортопедические подушки в Украине при их покупке в нашем интернет-магазине более чем доступна и позволит сделать хорошую инвестицию в ваше здоровье.
 
Отметим существенные плюсы, которые предоставляет подушка ортопедическая при своём использовании.
 
  • Поддерживает правильное анатомическое положение шеи и головы
  • Долговечна в эксплуатации
  • Предоставляет оздоравливающий эффект
  • Проста в использовании и уходе
  • Может избавить от бессонницы
  • Гарантирует хорошее настроение
  • Предоставляет высокий уровень комфорта
  • Не впитывает запахи
  • Обладает массажным эффектом
  • Не вызывает аллергических реакций
 
Как видите, множество положительных качеств плюс доступная цена на ортопедические подушки в Украине от ведущих производителей – всё это является хорошим стимулом сделать полезную для здоровья и хорошего самочувствия покупку. Благодаря обширному ассортименту нашего каталога вы легко сможете выбрать именно такое изделие, которое вам необходимо. К вашим услугам удобная система фильтров, сортировки и выборки. Карточки товара содержат всю необходимую информацию, включая качественные фото.
 

Купить ортопедическую подушку в Харькове

 
Интернет-магазин «Ваша Мебель» предлагает не только купить ортопедическую подушку для сна, но также реализует мебель и сопутствующие товары в широком ассортименте. С нашей помощью вы сможете обустроить частные или коммерческие интерьеры, хорошо сэкономив при этом время и деньги. Каталог содержит продукцию от более чем 80-ти ведущих производителей Украины и Европы. Благодаря прямым поставкам мы можем предоставить минимально возможные цены на весь ассортимент продукции.
 
Приглашаем посетить наш каталог и порадовать себя новыми покупками для своей квартиры или дома. Мы регулярно проводим акции, которые существенно снижают итоговую стоимость изделия.

 

0 грн.