(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Chest of drawers

1 2 ... 53
Dressers

The immaculate fact that beautiful dressers for the bedroom are not only a practical and quite demanded element of the interior, but also decorate the room, bring their message to the peaceful atmosphere of this corner. The dressers which are included in the picked up furniture sets, developed by the producer in uniform style especially look ideally. Thus, it is easy to create a proper interior according to the design of its designer and identify the tastes of the inhabitants of an apartment or cottage.

Among the range of leading manufacturers of chest of drawers for things, linen takes one of the leading positions. This element is quite in demand in private interiors, it also finds application in exclusive commercial interiors. For the production of drawers used materials such as chipboard, natural wood and metal. From the material and from the design of the dresser prices for dressers mainly depend, the use of one or another type of accessories, design, brand name, functionality also contributes.

Beautiful dressers for the bedroom

We have two types of dressers: wooden and with a mirror. The catalog contains more than 630 models from 9 manufacturers in Ukraine and Europe. Such a rich choice will make it easy to choose the product you need to create the interior of a bedroom, hallway, guest room, as well as for hotel and other services that require convenient and practical furniture for storing things. Online store "Your Furniture" will allow you to buy a chest of drawers for the living room in Ukraine at a loyal price on the most favorable conditions.

The majority of products are subject to free delivery in Ukraine. If you need to buy a chest of drawers in Kharkov, you can use our service for city residents in assembling furniture on site at the customer. We support loyal and reasonably weighted prices for the entire product range. In the catalog there are both separate independent elements and those included in furniture sets. Thus you can easily create a harmonious combination of all the furniture in the apartment or house.

Buy a dresser for the living room in Ukraine

When choosing a chest of drawers for clothes, linen, it is important to pay attention to the manufacturing factory, which should have positive feedback and a good reputation. It is with such manufacturers that your furniture store cooperates. In particular, this category is represented by products of such manufacturers as

• BRW Poland
• Halmar
• Signal
• Woodsoft
• ART furniture
• Neomebley
• Olympus
• Estella

Thanks to a convenient system of sorting and filters, you can get prices for dressers in the range of interest. You can also make a selection by manufacturer and rating. Each product card contains high-quality photos of products, a detailed description, characteristics, including overall dimensions, material used, accessories and design features. Most products offer several variations on the color of the facade. Interesting for buyers will be attached to many models of video.

Undoubtedly, to buy a chest of drawers in Kharkov, using the unique capabilities of the online store “Your Furniture” - this means getting substantial savings in both money and time. A rich assortment, convenient selection system, detailed data, loyal prices - all this stimulates and disposes to purchase. Here you will find the latest innovations, as well as current and popular models of drawers.

We also invite you to join our Facebook community and get more benefits - be the first to know about promotions, discounts, participate in contests and quizzes.​
 
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Комоды

1 2 ... 50

Комоды

 
Безупречный факт, что красивые комоды для спальни являются не только практичным и достаточно востребованным элементом интерьера, но также и украшают собой комнату, несут свой посыл в умиротворяющую обстановку этого уголка. Особенно идеально смотрятся комоды, входящие в подобранные мебельные гарнитуры, разработанные производителем в едином стиле. Таким образом легко создать подобающий интерьер согласно замыслу его дизайнера и отождествить вкусы обитателей квартиры или коттеджа.
 
Среди ассортимента ведущих производителей комод для вещей, белья занимает одну из ведущих позиций. Этот элемент довольно востребован в частных интерьерах, также он находит применение в эксклюзивных коммерческих интерьерах. Для производства комодов используются такие материалы, как ДСП, натуральное дерево и металл. От материала и от конструкции комода в основном зависят цены на комоды, также вносит свой вклад использование того или иного вида фурнитуры, дизайн, имя бренда, функциональность.

 

Красивые комоды для спальни

 
У нас представлены два вида комодов: деревянные и с зеркалом. Каталог содержит более 630 моделей от 9 производителей Украины и Европы. Такой богатый выбор позволит легко подобрать нужное вам изделие для создания интерьера спальной комнаты, прихожей, гостевой, а также для гостиничного и другого сервиса, где требуется удобная и практичная мебель для хранения вещей. Интернет-магазин «Ваша Мебель» позволит купить комод для гостиной в Украине по лояльной цене на самых выгодных условиях.
 
На большинство изделий распространяется акция по бесплатной доставке по Украине. Если же вам необходимо купить комод в Харькове, вы можете воспользоваться нашей услугой для жителей города по сборке мебели на месте у заказчика. Мы поддерживаем лояльные и разумно взвешенные цены на весь ассортимент продукции. В каталоге есть как отдельные самостоятельные элементы, так и входящие в мебельные гарнитуры. Таким образом вы легко сможете создать гармоничное сочетание всей мебели в квартире или доме.

 

Купить комод для гостиной в Украине

 
Выбирая комод для вещей, белья, важно обратить внимание на фабрику-производителя, которая должна иметь положительные отзывы и хорошую репутацию. Именно с такими производителями сотрудничает магазин «Ваша Мебель». В частности, данная категория представлена продукцией таких производителей, как
 
  • BRW Польша
  • Halmar
  • Signal
  • Woodsoft
  • АРТ мебель
  • Неомеблi
  • Олимп
  • Эстелла
 
Благодаря удобной системе сортировки и фильтров вы сможете получить цены на комоды в интересующем вас диапазоне. Также можно произвести выбор по производителю и рейтингу. Каждая карточка товара содержит качественные фото изделий, подробное описание, характеристики, включая габаритные размеры, используемый материал, фурнитуру и особенности конструкции. Большинство товаров предлагают несколько вариаций по цвету фасада. Интересным для покупателей будет прилагаемое ко многим моделям видео.
 
Несомненно, купить комод в Харькове, используя уникальные возможности интернет-магазина «Ваша Мебель» - это означает получить существенную экономию как денег, так и времени. Богатый ассортимент, удобная система выбора, подробные данные, лояльные цены – всё это стимулирует и располагает к покупке. У нас вы найдёте самые последние новинки, а также актуальные и популярные модели комодов.
 
Приглашаем также присоединиться к нашему сообществу в Фейсбук и получить больше преимуществ – узнавать первыми об акциях, скидках, участвовать в конкурсах и викторинах.
0 грн.