(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
0

Комод из ДСП / МДФ

1 2 ... 33

Chest of MDF / MDF


Offering the perfect solution for convenient storage of linen, things and various items, such traditional furniture items as chests of drawers made of MDF and particleboard that have come to us from time immemorial, find their worthy use in modern interiors. Manufacturers pay special attention to this element of the interior, offering customers a wide variety of models. In our online store you can buy a chest of drawers from MDF and chipboard in Kharkov with the possibility of self-delivery or with the order of delivery within Ukraine.

Thanks to its versatility, dressers fit perfectly into any interior. Place dressers in the bedroom, nursery, hallway, living room and in other rooms. Here, bedding and accessories, belongings, separate items are conveniently and carefully stored. Often, chests of drawers are located close to the wardrobe. The upper part can be used as a tabletop, on which photos or other cute things are placed. Models differ in designs and design performance.


The prices of dressers from a chipboard and MDF in Ukraine


Another remarkable advantage of this type of furniture is its multifunctionality. If you place a mirror over the dresser, its surface will be able to serve as a dressing table with convenient access to cosmetics, perfumery and accessories. In children's rooms, the chest of drawers is often combined with a changing table, where there are small sides around the surface. With the help of the dresser, you can successfully zone the room, breaking it into various isolated areas.

This catalog will offer you more than 560 models of dressers produced by such famous furniture factories in Europe and Ukraine as

• Blonski
• BRW Poland
• BRW Ukraine
• Forte
• Gerbor
• Halmar
• Helvetia
• VOX
• Svit Mebliv and others

The supply of furniture and, in particular, dressers from direct manufacturers allows us to offer buyers the lowest possible prices for the entire range of products. These manufacturers have established themselves as producing high-quality products at reasonable prices for the Ukrainian consumer. Acquainted with the proposal of this catalog, you can choose the perfect option for arranging the selected interior.

The color range in which MDF and particleboard chests are made is quite extensive, here you can find classic black and white colors, as well as a variety of textured shades of natural wood. Having a high practicality of use and demonstrating high aesthetic properties, dressers successfully complement the room furnishing, offering additional comfort and coziness. Several wide boxes allow you to carefully and conveniently place in them voluminous things, for example, bed linen, bath towels.


To buy a dresser from MDF and a chipboard in Kharkiv


The design of the chest has not undergone significant changes over time. These are also roomy drawers located in various combinations. In terms of design, the configuration of handles for opening drawers can vary, the design can be combined with a cabinet or shelves. Models are wide, consisting of several rows of horizontal boxes, or narrow, elongated up. We offer our customers a convenient system for selecting models, high-quality photos and detailed specifications.

When ordering furniture from us, you will be able to make sure that the prices for dressers of particleboard and MDF in Ukraine, presented in this catalog, are at an acceptable level and are located in a large range. We invite you to visit other sections of our site and pick up the necessary furniture, as well as related products for each of the rooms. Ordering from us, you save time and money, get high quality products with fast and accurate delivery.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
0

Комод из ДСП / МДФ

1 2 ... 42

Комод из ДСП / МДФ

 
Предлагая идеальное решение для удобного хранения белья, вещей и различных предметов, такие традиционные элементы мебели, как комоды из МДФ и ДСП, пришедшие к нам из глубины веков, находят своё достойное применение в современных интерьерах. Производители уделяют особое внимание данному элементу интерьера, предлагая покупателям большое разнообразие моделей. В нашем интернет-магазине вы можете купить комод из МДФ и ДСП в Харькове с возможностью самовывоза или с заказом доставки в пределах Украины.
 
Благодаря своей универсальности комоды идеально вписываются в любой интерьер. Размещают комоды в спальне, детской, прихожей, гостиной и в других комнатах. Здесь удобно и аккуратно хранят постельное бельё и принадлежности, вещи, разрозненные предметы. Часто комоды располагают недалеко от платяного шкафа. Верхняя часть может использоваться в качестве столешницы, на которой размещаются фотографии или другие милые вещи. Модели различаются конструкциями и дизайном исполнения.
 

Цены на комоды из ДСП и МДФ в Украине

 
Ещё одно примечательное достоинство данного вида мебели – это многофункциональность. Если разместить над комодом зеркало, его поверхность сможет выполнять роль туалетного столика с удобным доступом к косметике, парфюмерии и аксессуарам. В детских комнатах комод часто совмещён с пеленальным столиком, где по периметру его поверхности находятся небольшие бортики. С помощью комода можно удачно зонировать комнату, разбивая её на различные обособленные участки.
 
Данный каталог предложит вам более 560 моделей комодов производства таких известных мебельных фабрик Европы и Украины, как
 
Blonski
BRW Польша
BRW Украина
Forte
Gerbor
Halmar
Helvetia
VOX
Свiт Меблiв и других
 
Поставка мебели и, в частности, комодов от прямых производителей позволяет нам предлагать покупателям минимально возможные цены на весь ассортимент продукции. Данные производители зарекомендовали себя, как выпускающие высококачественную продукцию по приемлемым для украинского потребителя ценам. Познакомившись с предложением данного каталога, вы сможете подобрать идеальный вариант для обустройства выбранного интерьера.
 
Цветовая гамма, в которой выпускаются комоды из МДФ и ДСП, довольно обширна, здесь можно встретить классические чёрный и белый цвет, а также многообразие фактурных оттенков натурального дерева. Обладая высокой практичностью использования и демонстрируя высокие эстетические свойства, комоды удачно дополняют меблировку комнаты, предлагая дополнительный комфорт и уют. Несколько широких ящиков позволяют бережно и удобно расположить в них объёмные вещи, например, постельное бельё, банные полотенца.
 

Купить комод из МДФ и ДСП в Харькове

 
Конструкция комода не претерпела со временем существенных изменений. Это всё также вместительные ящики, расположенные в тех или иных комбинациях. В плане дизайна могут варьироваться конфигурации ручек для открывания ящиков, конструкция может быть совмещена со шкафом или полочками. Модели бывают широкими, состоящими из нескольких рядов горизонтальных ящиков, или узкими, вытянутыми ввысь. К услугам наших покупателей удобная система выбора моделей, качественные фото и подробные характеристики.
 
Заказывая мебель у нас, вы сможете убедиться, что цены на комоды из ДСП и МДФ в Украине, представленные в данном каталоге, находятся на приемлемом уровне и располагаются в большом диапазоне. Приглашаем вас посетить другие разделы нашего сайта и подобрать необходимую мебель, а также сопутствующие товары для каждой из комнат. Заказывая у нас, вы экономите время и деньги, получаете продукцию высокого качества с быстрой и аккуратной доставкой.
0 грн.