(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
0

​Wooden chests

1 2
Wooden chests

The traditional classics appreciate the design of a bedroom, hallway or other room, requiring neat and compact storage of things, wish to buy a wooden chest of drawers as an indispensable attribute of furniture that came to us from the depths of centuries. The comfortable design of the chest made it an indispensable element in the main composition of the sleeping headroom. This is a practical and very beautiful kind of furniture that allows you to easily place and get things, items.

The desire to buy a wooden chest of drawers with delivery is quite reasonable and logical, since it has the basis for a conscious investment for several decades ahead. They serve not for one generation and rarely pass into the degree of antiques, restored and striking connoisseurs of beautiful vintage things. Exceptional practicality and ease of use put the chests in one row with the most sought after furniture, purchased for an apartment, mansion, cottage or private country house.

Chests of natural wood in Kharkov

The online store "Your Furniture" offers a wide range of goods in the category of chest of drawers in Ukraine at loyal prices with a prompt, accurate delivery to the address indicated by the buyer. Our catalog presents an assortment of dozens of beautiful chests of drawers from eight leading domestic and European furniture factories. Each product is made by true craftsmen, striking with its design, functionality and verified lines.

It is profitable for you to buy a wooden chest of drawers just for us, as our conditions inspire you to buy. In addition to loyal prices, the possibility of ordering free shipping, we offer qualified advice on the selection of furniture and a complete set of interiors. Many of the products are part of a collection of sleeping sets that will help to arrange a bedroom in a single style. Natural wood is always valued as ecologically clean and solid material, so wooden chests are the best choice.

Buy a wooden chest of drawers with delivery

Ordering chests of natural wood in Kharkov through our catalog, you get not only money saving, but also time. A convenient selection and filter system will allow you to select products from one or more manufacturers, sort by price or rating. Each product card has quality photos from several angles, a detailed description and all the necessary characteristics. For some items, you can order a chest of a certain color, by choosing it from the palette.

We sell high-quality furniture and, in particular, such an element as a chest of drawers in Ukraine, the production of the following furniture factories:

• BRW Poland
• Halmar
• Signal
• Woodsoft
• ART furniture
• Non-branded
• Olympus
• Estella

These producers have a respectable reputation in the relevant markets of Ukraine and Europe, and their products deservedly receive positive reviews from buyers from all over the world. We care about the selection of suppliers for our online store and offer only the best, enjoying high and steady demand. We invite you to make a purchase and transform the interior of your bedroom, hallway or other room where you plan to install such a sought after element of furniture as a chest of drawers.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Комоды деревянные

1 2 3

Комоды из дерева

 
Ценители традиционной классики при обустройстве спальной, прихожей или другой комнаты, требующей аккуратного и компактного хранения вещей, желают купить деревянный комод как непременный атрибут мебели, пришедший к нам из глубины веков. Удобная конструкция комода сделала его незаменимым элементом, входящим в основной состав спальных гарнитуров. Это практичный и очень красивый вид мебели, позволяющий легко размещать и доставать вещи, предметы.
 
Желание купить комод из дерева с доставкой вполне обосновано и логично, поскольку имеет под собой основу сознательного вложения на несколько десятилетий вперёд. Они служат не одному поколению и не редко переходят в степень антиквариата, реставрируемого и поражающего ценителей красивых старинных вещей. Исключительная практичность и удобство использования ставят комоды в один ряд с самой востребованной мебелью, приобретаемой для квартиры, особняка, коттеджа или частного загородного дома.

 

Комоды из натурального дерева в Харькове

 
Интернет-магазин «Ваша Мебель» предлагает обширный выбор товаров в категории комод дерево в Украине по лояльным ценам с быстрой, аккуратной доставкой в адрес, указанный покупателем. В нашем каталоге представлен ассортимент из нескольких десятков красивых комодов от восьми ведущих отечественных и европейских мебельных фабрик. Каждое изделие сделано настоящими мастерами, поражает своим дизайном, функциональностью и выверенными линиями.
 
Вам выгодно купить деревянный комод именно у нас, поскольку наши условия вдохновляют на покупку. Кроме лояльных цен, возможности заказа бесплатной доставки, мы предлагаем квалифицированные консультации по подбору мебели и полной комплектации интерьеров. Многие изделия входят в коллекции спальных гарнитуров, что поможет обустроить спальню в едином стиле. Натуральное дерево всегда ценилось как экологически чистый и добротный материал, поэтому комоды из дерева – это наилучший выбор.

 

Купить комод из дерева с доставкой

 
Заказывая комоды из натурального дерева в Харькове через наш каталог, вы получаете не только экономию денег, но и времени. Удобная система выбора и фильтров позволит выбрать изделия от одного или нескольких производителей, осуществить сортировку по стоимости либо рейтингу. Каждая карточка товара имеет качественное фото с нескольких ракурсов, подробное описание и все необходимые характеристики. По некоторым позициям вы сможете заказать комод определённого цветового оттенка, выбрав его из палитры.
 
Мы реализуем качественную мебель и, в частности, такой её элемент, как комод дерево в Украине, производства следующих мебельных фабрик:
 
  • BRW Польша
  • Halmar
  • Signal
  • Woodsoft
  • АРТ мебель
  • Неомеблi
  • Олимп
  • Эстелла
 
Данные производители имеют достойную репутацию на профильных рынках Украины и Европы, и их продукция заслуженно получает положительные отзывы покупателей со всего мира. Мы тщательно относимся к выбору поставщиков для нашего интернет-магазина и предлагаем только лучшее, пользующееся повышенным и устойчивым спросом. Приглашаем совершить покупку и преобразить интерьер вашей спальни, прихожей или другой комнаты, где вы планируете установить такой востребованный элемент мебели, как комод.
0 грн.