(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
0

​Dresser with mirror

Any products not found

Dresser with mirror

Such an element of furniture as a dresser with a mirror in the bedroom, combines the functionality of several necessary items. It allows you to conveniently store things, as well as use the built-in mirror, without the need to install this accessory additionally. This combination is exclusive and not all furniture manufacturers enter into their collections dressers with a mirror that fit perfectly into the interior and provide an opportunity for a more rational expenditure of space in the room.

In our online store you can buy a dresser with a mirror for the bedroom in Kharkov, ordering it with fast and accurate delivery both in the city and the region, and in Ukraine. The catalog contains very beautiful models, in particular, the production of the Polish furniture factory Signal. They are part of a harmoniously selected bedroom set that combines elegance and style. Most products are covered by free shipping to any location in the country.

The price of a dresser with a mirror in Ukraine

Despite the fact that the dresser with a mirror in the bedroom belongs to the exclusive products, the price for this piece of furniture is in an acceptable range of value. Since not all manufacturers have this type of furniture in their product range, the competitive environment here is not very significant. So one of the most popular models of Signal Malmo has a cost that is commensurate with the average cost of its similar in class, taking into account the additional configuration.

Typically, the dressers with a mirror are installed in the classical styles of the interior, where there is an emphasis on established traditions:

• Provence
• Baroque
• Country.

It should be noted that the style of the interior is not just the principle of the room design. This is a deep idea, embodied in the interior, a kind of message addressed to everyone who enters into it: guests of a house, apartment, cottage or mansion. Here not only the color range or furniture typology is defined. In fact, the chosen philosophy, which will be surrounded by everyone who is here. This fully applies to the dressers with a mirror that embodies the traditions that have come to us from time immemorial.

To buy a dresser with a mirror for a bedroom in Kharkov

Specialized online store "Your Furniture" offers the best purchase conditions for residents of Kharkov and other localities of Ukraine. Weighted prices for the entire range of furniture, fast and accurate delivery, promotional offers, discounts - all this is at the service of our customers. We work with the best domestic and European furniture factories that produce the products most in demand in the market, while determining the prices that are balanced and reasonable for our customers.

Thus, the price of a dresser with a mirror in Ukraine more than suits you, allowing you to get an extremely practical and beautiful product for your interior. Many models are part of the furniture for the bedroom, which allows you to harmoniously fit into the interior furnishings collection elements created in the same style. Due to the element-by-element configuration, you can select from the headset only what you need, by obtaining an individually created collection and arranging it in the best possible way in the space of the room.

We invite you to find the perfect furniture and translate all your ideas into reality.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Комоды с зеркалом

Комод с зеркалом

 
Такой элемент мебели, как комод с зеркалом в спальню, сочетает в себе функциональность нескольких необходимых предметов. Он позволяет удобно хранить вещи, а также использовать встроенное в конструкцию зеркало, без необходимости устанавливать этот аксессуар дополнительно. Подобное сочетание является эксклюзивным и не все производители мебели вводят в свои коллекции комоды с зеркалом, идеально вписывающиеся в интерьер и предоставляющие возможность более рационального расходования места в комнате.
 
В нашем интернет-магазине вы сможете купить комод с зеркалом для спальни в Харькове, заказав его с быстрой и аккуратной доставкой как по городу и области, так и по Украине. Каталог содержит очень красивые модели, в частности, производства польской мебельной фабрики Signal. Они входят в состав гармонично подобранного спального гарнитура, сочетающего в себе элегантность и стиль. На большинство изделий распространяется бесплатная доставка в любой населённый пункт страны.

 

Цена комода с зеркалом в Украине

 
Несмотря на то, что комод с зеркалом в спальню относится к эксклюзивным изделиям, цена на данный предмет интерьера находится в приемлемом диапазоне стоимости. Поскольку не все производители имеют в своём ассортименте такой вид мебели, то конкурентная среда здесь не сильно существенная. Так одна из самых популярных моделей Signal Malmo имеет стоимость, соразмерную со средней стоимостью подобных ей в классе с учётом дополнительной комплектации.
 
Типично, комоды с зеркалом устанавливаются в классических стилях интерьера, где предусмотрен акцент на устоявшиеся традиции:
 
  • Прованс
  • Барокко
  • Кантри.
 
Нужно отметить, что стиль интерьера является не просто принципом оформления помещения. Это глубинная идея, воплощённая в интерьере, своего рода послание, адресованное каждому, кто входит в него: гостям дома, квартиры, коттеджа или особняка. Здесь не только определяется цветовая гамма либо типология мебели. На самом деле выбирается философия, которой будет окружён каждый находящийся здесь. Это в полной мере относится к комодам с зеркалом, олицетворяющим традиции, пришедшие к нам из глубины веков.

 

Купить комод с зеркалом для спальни в Харькове

 
Специализированный интернет-магазин «Ваша Мебель» предлагает самые лучшие условия покупки для жителей Харькова и других населённых пунктов Украины. Взвешенные цены на весь ассортимент мебели, быстрая и аккуратная доставка, акционные предложения, скидки – всё это к услугам наших покупателей. Мы работаем с лучшими мебельными отечественными и европейскими фабриками, производящими наиболее востребованные рынком изделия, определяющих при этом сбалансированные и приемлемые для наших покупателей цены.
 
Таким образом, цена комода с зеркалом в Украине более чем вас устроит, позволив получить для своего интерьера чрезвычайно практичное и красивое изделие. Многие модели входят в состав мебельных гарнитуров для спальни, что позволяет гармонично вписать в обстановку интерьера элементы коллекции, созданные в одном стиле. Благодаря поэлементной комплектации можно выбрать из гарнитура только необходимое, получив индивидуально созданную коллекцию и расположив её наилучшим образом в пространстве комнаты.
 
Приглашаем вас подобрать идеальную мебель и воплотить в реальности все ваши замыслы.
0 грн.