(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
392-00-83 Харьков
0

Beds

​The beds

Undoubtedly, the bed is the central element of the bedroom, around which a harmonious, stylistically chosen atmosphere is formed. Its main function, of course, is to ensure a healthy full sleep. Therefore, a sleeping bed should be comfortable and cozy, have a properly selected mattress and overall dimensions, which should provide a full bed. In particular, in their width they are single, one and a half, double.

Modern manufacturers offer a wide variety of options that are perfectly matched in our online store. In our catalog you will find beautiful beds in their variety of choices. In particular, here are presented:

• Metal beds
• Beds with lifting mechanism
• Wooden beds
• Beds with soft headboard
• Chipboard beds
• Single
• one and a half
• Double
• Slats for bed.

We are sure that you can easily find the best option for yourself.

Buy a bed in the bedroom in Ukraine

Those who choose a bed in the bedroom, of course, based on their preferences, as well as the chosen style of bedroom design. A harmonious combination with the surroundings will allow you to create a peaceful corner where you can really have a good rest and gain strength.

The sleeping bed itself can be not only a classic rectangular shape, but also round, oval, arc-shaped, and so on. There are many designer models on the furniture market that are notable for their exclusivity and magnificence. Therefore, we recommend not to dwell on the standard rectangular shape, but to consider the placement in your bedroom of a model that differs in originality.

Each type of bed has its own characteristics. For lovers of the classics, these are traditional materials such as wood and metal, more economical options are products made of fiberboard. Models with a soft headboard will allow to settle down conveniently for reading books, work on the laptop. Beds with a lifting mechanism will provide storage space for bedding. We are sure that to buy a bed in a bedroom in Ukraine with the help of our online store will be a real pleasure and will end with an excellent purchase.

To buy a bed cheap in Kharkiv

For residents of the city of Kharkov, the region and other settlements of the country, we offer very favorable conditions. Comfortable, beautiful beds in our catalog have quite loyal cost and most often free delivery. We also offer an assembly service at the customer on site. Therefore, Kharkov buyers have a real benefit to buy from an online store, whose warehouse is located in the nearest location to the buyer’s dwelling.

Thus, everyone who wants to buy a bed cheap in Kharkov, contact the online store "Your Furniture". We sell products of domestic and foreign manufacturers, closely monitor the market trends, regularly hold promotions. We invite you to join our Facebook community and get more benefits from your purchase. You will be the first to learn about ongoing promotions, participate in contests and receive substantial discounts. Have a nice shopping.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
392-00-83 Харьков
0

Кровати

Кровати

 
Несомненно, кровать является центральным элементом спальни, вокруг которого формируется гармоничная, стилистически подобранная обстановка. Основной её функцией, конечно, является обеспечение здорового полноценного сна. Поэтому спальная кровать должна быть удобной и уютной, иметь правильно подобранный матрас и габаритные размеры, которые должны обеспечивать полноценное спальное место. В частности, по своей ширине они бывают односпальными, полуторными, двуспальными.
 
Современные производители предлагают самые разнообразные варианты, которые идеально подобраны в нашем интернет-магазине. У нас в каталоге вы найдёте красивые кровати в своём многообразии выбора. В частности, здесь представлены:
 
 
Уверены, что вы легко сможете подобрать наилучший для себя вариант.
 

Купить кровать в спальню в Украине

 
Те, кто подбирает для себя кровать в спальную комнату, безусловно, опираются на свои предпочтения, а также на выбранный стиль дизайна спальни. Гармоничное сочетание с окружающей обстановкой позволит создать умиротворённый уголок, где можно действительно хорошо отдохнуть и набраться сил. 
 
Сама спальная кровать может быть не только классической прямоугольной формы, но и круглой, овальной, дугообразной и так далее. На рынке мебели представлено множество дизайнерских моделей, отличающихся своей эксклюзивностью и великолепием. Поэтому рекомендуем не останавливаться на стандартной прямоугольной форме, а рассмотреть размещение в вашей спальни модели, отличающейся оригинальностью.
 
Каждый вид кроватей имеет свои особенности. Для любителей классики это такие традиционные материалы, как дерево и металл, более экономные варианты – изделия из ДВП. Модели с мягким изголовьем позволят удобно расположиться для чтения книг, работы на ноутбуке. Кровати с подъёмным механизмом предоставят место для хранения спальных принадлежностей. Уверены, что купить кровать в спальню в Украине с помощью нашего интернет-магазина будет настоящим удовольствием и завершится превосходной покупкой.
 

Купить кровать недорого в Харькове

 
Для жителей города Харькова, области и других населённых пунктов страны мы предлагаем очень выгодные условия. Удобные, красивые кровати в нашем каталоге имеют вполне лояльную стоимость и чаще всего бесплатную доставку. Также мы предлагаем услугу сборки у заказчика на месте. Поэтому харьковским покупателям есть действительная выгода покупать у интернет-магазина, склад которого находится в ближайшем расположении к жилищу покупателя.
 
Таким образом, все кто хочет купить кровать недорого в Харькове, обращайтесь в интернет-магазин «Ваша Мебель». Мы реализуем продукцию отечественных и зарубежных производителей, внимательно следим за тенденциями рынка, регулярно проводим акции. Приглашаем вас присоединиться к нашему сообществу в Фейсбук и получить больше преимуществ от покупки. Вы первыми будете узнавать о проводимых акциях, участвовать в конкурсах и получать существенные скидки. Желаем приятных покупок. 
0 грн.