(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
392-00-83 Харьков
0

Beds from chipboard

1 2 ... 14
Chipboard beds

If you need a practical, beautiful and at the same time inexpensive bed, we recommend to consider the options of products made from the popular furniture material - chipboard (chipboard). They have an attractive appearance, are inexpensive, easy to transport and assemble. This is an ideal solution for young buyers who are just setting up their new housing, the service industry of hotel services, sanatoriums, recreation centers and other similar institutions.

A large range of colors and shades allows you to purchase a bed with chipboard in Ukraine, ideally choosing it to suit your interior style. At the same time, beds made of chipboard are a fairly low-cost category of furniture, so you can get a cozy and comfortable living environment with minimal expenses.

Almost all furniture manufacturers have in their arsenal a wide choice of beds of this type. Chipboard material is easy to process, allows you to quickly give the desired shape of products. Cutting on patterns is made on automated lines, so the price of furniture from it is more than affordable for buyers. Consideration should also be given to good chipboard performance in terms of wear resistance and strength.

Bed with chipboard in Ukraine

Furniture made of chipboard is very common and popular. Products manufactured by the furniture industry under the USSR still serve. Therefore, a bed made of chipboard is the most reasonable option at a reasonable cost. Currently, manufacturers have thoroughly improved the production technology of furniture and, in particular, beds made from this type of material. Buyers get even more advanced products, designed for long-term operation.

Our online store offers the widest selection of chipboard beds from such well-known Ukrainian and European manufacturers as

• Blonski
• BRW Poland
• BRW Ukraine
• Forte
• Gerbor
• Halmar
• Helvetia
• Signal
• VOX
• Furniture-Service
• Svit Mebliv

Each product manufactured by these furniture factories is characterized by high quality workmanship and a very beautiful appearance. A practical bed made of chipboard will decorate the interior of your bedroom, create additional comfort, help to recuperate after a busy day of work. Furniture will serve more than one generation, performing its functions and not losing an attractive appearance.

To buy a bed from a chipboard in Kharkiv

Using all the advantages of the online store "Your Furniture", you can profitably buy a bed from a chipboard in Kharkov, significantly saving time and money. This catalog presents an extensive range of beds, so we are sure that you will really pick up what you have been looking for. Most models allow you to choose the width of the bed and the color of the texture of the frame material.​

For residents of the city of Kharkov, we offer services for a free assembly for purchases from 3 thousand hryvnia, for buyers from other cities of Ukraine, the purchase of the specified amount and above will be delivered free of charge to the specified destination.
We also offer to visit other sections of the catalog of our online store and fully equip the interior of your apartment or house with comfortable, practical, high-quality and very beautiful furniture.

Here you will find the most attractive conditions, including offers for free delivery, in addition, loyal prices for the entire range of products serve as a clear incentive to buy a bed from chipboard right now. We also invite you to join our online Facebook community and get more benefits from your purchase by first learning about promotions, participating in contests and quizzes.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Кровати из ДСП

1 2 ... 12

Кровати из ДСП

 
Если вам нужна практичная, красивая и одновременно недорогая кровать, рекомендуем рассмотреть варианты изделий, изготовленных из популярного мебельного материала – ДСП (древесно-стружечной плиты). Они имеют привлекательный внешний вид, стоят недорого, легко транспортируются и собираются. Это идеальное решение для молодых покупателей, только обустраивающих своё новое жильё, сферы услуг гостиничного сервиса, санаториев, баз отдыха и других подобным им учреждений.
 
Большая гамма цветов и оттенков позволяет приобрести кровать с ДСП в Украине, идеально подобрав её под стиль своего интерьера. При этом кровати из ДСП - это достаточно бюджетная категория мебели, поэтому вы сможете с минимальными затратами получить уютную и комфортную жилую обстановку.
 
Практически все производители мебели имеют в своём арсенале богатый выбор кроватей данного вида. Материал ДСП легко поддаётся обработке, позволяет быстро придавать изделиям необходимую форму. Распил по шаблонам производится на автоматизированных линиях, поэтому цена мебели из него более чем доступна для покупателей. Следует учесть и хорошие характеристики древесно-стружечной плиты в отношении износостойкости и прочности.
 

Кровать с ДСП в Украине

 
Мебель, изготовленная из ДСП, очень распространена и популярна. Изделия, произведенные мебельной промышленностью ещё при СССР, служат до настоящего времени. Поэтому кровать из ДСП - это самый разумный вариант при вполне приемлемых затратах. В настоящее время производители досконально усовершенствовали технологии производства мебели и, в частности, кроватей из данного вида материала. Покупатели получают ещё более совершенные изделия, рассчитанные на длительную эксплуатацию.
 
Наш интернет-магазин предлагает широчайший выбор кроватей из древесно-стружечных плит от таких известных производителей Украины и Европы, как
 
  • Blonski
  • BRW Польша
  • BRW Украина
  • Forte
  • Gerbor
  • Halmar
  • Helvetia
  • Signal
  • VOX
  • Мебель-Сервис
  • Свiт Меблiв
 
Каждое изделие, выпускаемое данными мебельными фабриками, отличается высоким качеством изготовления и очень красивым внешним видом. Практичная кровать из ДСП украсит интерьер вашей спальни, создаст дополнительный комфорт, поможет восстановить силы после напряжённого трудового дня. Мебель прослужит не одному поколению, выполняя свои функции и не теряя привлекательного внешнего вида.
 

Купить кровать из ДСП в Харькове

 
Используя все преимущества интернет-магазина «Ваша Мебель», вы можете выгодно купить кровать из ДСП в Харькове, существенно сэкономив время и деньги. В данном каталоге представлен обширный ассортимент кроватей, поэтому мы уверены, что вы действительно подберёте то, что давно искали. Большинство моделей позволяют выбрать ширину спального места и цвет фактуры материала каркаса.
 
Для жителей города Харькова мы предлагаем услуги по бесплатной сборке при покупках от 3 тыс. гривен, для покупателей из других городов Украины покупка на указанную сумму и выше будет доставлена бесплатно в указанное место назначения.
Также мы предлагаем посетить другие разделы каталога нашего интернет-магазина и полностью укомплектовать интерьер вашей квартиры или дома удобной, практичной, качественной и очень красивой мебелью.
 
У нас вы найдёте самые привлекательные условия, включая предложения по бесплатной доставке, кроме этого, лояльные цены на весь ассортимент продукции служат явным стимулом к покупке кровати из ДСП именно сейчас. Также приглашаем присоединиться к нашему интернет-сообществу в Фейсбук и получать больше преимуществ от покупки, первыми узнавая об акциях, участвуя в конкурсах и викторинах.
0 грн.