(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Modular furniture

Modular furniture


Individually fill the space of the room, beautifully decorating its interior, will allow such a type of modern furniture as modular systems that occupy one of the priority positions in the arsenal of leading furniture factories. Due to the ability to choose the most collection of items created in the same style, this type of furniture is especially popular among buyers. Each element comes in a separate package with assembly instructions, which allows you to assemble it yourself without a special tool.

Collections offer items that differ in their functionality, configuration and overall dimensions. Therefore, regardless of the size of the room, it is easy to equip it so as to create the most comfortable atmosphere, taking into account also such indicators as ergonomics and aesthetics. If you need modular furniture in Kharkov, you can order it with the possibility of self-delivery or delivery to any location in the country using the unique capabilities of our online store.


Buy modular furniture in Ukraine


In our catalog is presented modular furniture in the bedroom, as well as for other rooms of private and commercial interiors. Depending on the purpose of the room, modular furniture will easily transform it, creating the appropriate atmosphere. For the selection of elements you need to decide which of them are needed, and know the dimensions of the installation places. The product card will provide you with not only a high-quality photo of modular furniture, but also all the necessary data, including dimensions and a description of the functionality.

Another advantage of this type of furniture - the best ergonomic component, because the modules are easy to arrange so that they are convenient to use. If necessary, you can make a permutation or supplement the existing bundle with new elements created in the same style. Thanks to the quick-release fastening systems, the elements are easily disassembled and transported, for example, when moving. We realize modular systems of production of the following leading furniture factories of Europe and Ukraine:

• Blonski
• BRV Ukraine
• Gerbor
• BRW Poland
• Svit Mebliv
• Furniture Service
• Dig-Net
• Taranko
• Szynaka and others

Direct deliveries from manufacturers allow us to provide customers with the best price conditions for the entire range of products. Ordering modular and other furniture from us, you not only save time and money, but also receive high-quality products with fast and accurate delivery.


Modular furniture in Kharkov


If you need modular furniture in a bedroom or another room, we suggest you to get acquainted with the proposals of this section of our catalog. It will allow you to get beautiful and unusual interiors, to create comfort and coziness. Choose a color scheme that matches the overall interior. When placing furniture, combine large and small elements, which will create a “balance”, while at the same time making the room more spacious. Also consider the overall style of the house.

Online store "Your Furniture" invites you to buy modular furniture in Ukraine at loyal prices with delivery to any address within the settlements of Ukraine. We also suggest visiting other sections of our catalog and choosing a bed for the bedroom, a sofa and armchairs for the living room, padded stools for the hallway, a table and chairs for the dining room. With our help, you can easily equip your apartment, house, office with all the necessary furniture, getting the perfect atmosphere for rest and work.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Модульная мебель

Модульная мебель 

 
Индивидуально наполнить пространство комнаты, красиво оформив её интерьер, позволит такой вид современной мебели, как модульные системы, занимающие в арсенале ведущих мебельных фабрик одну из приоритетных позиций. Благодаря возможности самому подобрать коллекцию элементов, созданных в одном стиле, данный вид мебели особо популярен среди покупателей. Каждый элемент идёт в отдельной упаковке с инструкцией по сборке, что позволяет её собрать самостоятельно без наличия специального инструмента.
 
Коллекции предлагают элементы, различающиеся своей функциональностью, конфигурацией и габаритными размерами. Поэтому независимо от размеров комнаты, её легко обустроить так, чтобы создать максимально комфортную атмосферу, учитывая также такие показатели, как эргономика и эстетичность. Если вам необходима модульная мебель в Харькове, заказать её с возможностью самовывоза или с доставкой в любой населённый пункт страны вы можете, используя уникальные возможности нашего интернет-магазина.
 

Купить модульную мебель в Украине

 
В нашем каталоге представлена модульная мебель в спальню, а также для других комнат частных и коммерческих интерьеров. В зависимости от предназначения помещения, модульная мебель легко преобразит его, создав соответствующую атмосферу. Для подбора элементов нужно определиться, какие из них нужны, и знать размеры установочных мест. Карточка товара предоставит вам не только качественное фото модульной мебели, но и все необходимые данные, включая габаритные размеры и описание функциональности.
 
Ещё одно преимущество данного вида мебели – наилучшая эргономическая составляющая, ведь модули легко расставить так, чтобы ими было удобно пользоваться. При необходимости можно сделать перестановку или дополнить существующую комплектацию новыми элементами, созданными в одном стиле. Благодаря быстросъемным системам крепления элементы легко разбираются и транспортируются, например, при переезде. Мы реализуем модульные системы производства следующих ведущих мебельных фабрик Европы и Украины:
 
Blonski
БРВ Украина
Gerbor
BRW Польша
Світ Меблів
Мебель Сервис
Dig-Net
Taranko
Szynaka и других
 
Прямые поставки от производителей позволяют нам предоставить покупателям наилучшие ценовые условия на весь ассортимент продукции. Заказывая модульную и другую мебель у нас, вы не только экономите время и деньги, но также получаете продукцию высокого качества с быстрой и аккуратной доставкой. 
 

Модульная мебель в Харькове

 
Если вам необходима модульная мебель в спальню или другую комнату, предлагаем познакомиться с предложениями данного раздела нашего каталога. Она позволит получить красивые и неординарные интерьеры, создать комфорт и уют. Выбирайте цветовую гамму, соответствующую общему интерьеру. Расставляя мебель, комбинируйте крупные и мелкие элементы, что позволит создать «равновесие», одновременно делая помещение более просторным. Также учитывайте общую стилистику дома.
 
Интернет-магазин «Ваша Мебель» приглашает вас купить модульную мебель в Украине по лояльным ценам с доставкой по любому адресу в пределах населённых пунктов Украины. Также предлагаем посетить другие разделы нашего каталога и подобрать кровать для спальни, диван и кресла для гостиной, пуфы для прихожей, стол и стулья для столовой. С нашей помощью вы легко обустроите свою квартиру, дом, офис всей необходимой мебелью, получив идеальную атмосферу для отдыха и работы.

 

 

0 грн.