(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Tables for TV

1 2 ... 23

TV cabinets


Modern TV stand performs many functions, the main of which is the convenience of watching TV. Before buying, you should decide on the place of installation of the stand, how will be located the seats of the audience, viewing angles and much more. The combination of all properly selected factors will allow you to get the maximum presence that you want to achieve ideally. In addition, it is necessary that the TV cabinet fits well into the interior, so it should be selected in the appropriate style.

In our online store you can easily select and buy a TV stand in Kharkov with quick and accurate delivery in the city and region, as well as within the settlements of Ukraine. If necessary, residents of Kharkov can order the assembly of the product. Our catalog contains more than 270 products of this type and is constantly updated with new products. Extensive selection, reasonable prices, high quality products, discounts and promotions - all this will get the maximum benefits from the purchase.


Modern TV cabinets


Online store "Your Furniture" offers to buy a TV stand in Ukraine for the production of such well-known domestic and European furniture factories as
 
• ASM
• Blonski
• BRW Poland
• BRW Ukraine
• Forte
• Gerbor
• Halmar
• Helvetia
• Signal
• Szynaka
• VOX
• Furniture-Service
• Svit Mebliv

Delivery of furniture directly from manufacturers allows us to maintain minimum prices for the entire range, offering customers the best purchase conditions. Using our advantages, you will be able to buy a TV stand in Kharkov, receiving substantial savings in money and time. We offer our customers a convenient system of filters, sampling, search and sorting. Each product card contains the necessary information, including a photo of the product, its description, specifications and reviews.

Thanks to an extensive choice, you can buy a TV cabinet that will allow you to watch TV shows in the best possible way and successfully fit into the interior designed for her room. The catalog includes TV cabinets made from such popular materials for making furniture as

• Glass
• Chipboard
• MDF
• Veneer

The most popular materials for such a piece of furniture as a TV stand, are chipboard and MDF. They provide designers with an extensive field for creative self-expression and the creation of beautiful products that are practical to use, with styling from classic to high-tech.


Buy TV cabinet in Ukraine


Undoubtedly, modern TV cabinets combine the latest trends in furniture and high-tech production. They are ideal for the newest TVs, provide the necessary functionality and look perfect in the overall interior of the room.

Note that TV cabinet can be made in the form of a rectangular, semicircular, square or abstract shape. Bedside cabinets vary in height and place of installation, in particular, they can be suspended, floor, corner. Release them in the form of cabinets, drawers and cabinets, racks. The most common in the range of manufacturers is a cabinet / chest of drawers, combining a TV stand with shelves, drawers and compartments for placing improvised items.

In our online store you can buy a TV cabinet, made in the desired configuration, the required overall dimensions, colors and design. On many models of thumbs under TV extends the action on free shipping, which will significantly save on the purchase. We invite you to visit other sections of our catalog and pick up other types of furniture to complete a private or commercial interior.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Тумба под ТВ

1 2 ... 23

Тумбы под TV

 
Современная подставка под телевизор выполняет множество функций, главная из которых – удобство просмотра телепередач. Перед покупкой следует определиться с местом установки тумбы, как будут располагаться места зрителей, углы обзора и многое другое. Совокупность всех правильно подобранных факторов позволит получить максимальное присутствие, которого необходимо достичь в идеале. Кроме этого, надо, чтобы тв тумба хорошо вписалась в интерьер, поэтому её надо подбирать в соответствующей стилистике.
 
В нашем интернет-магазине вы сможете легко выбрать и купить тумбочку под телевизор в Харькове с быстрой и аккуратной доставкой по городу и области, а также в пределах населённых пунктов Украины. При необходимости жители Харькова могут заказать сборку изделия. Наш каталог содержит более 270 изделий данного вида и постоянно пополняется новинками. Обширный выбор, доступные цены, высокое качество продукции, скидки и акции – всё это позволит получить максимальные преимущества от покупки.

 

Современные тумбы под телевизор

 
Интернет-магазин «Ваша Мебель» предлагает купить тумбу под ТВ в Украине производства таких известных отечественных и европейских мебельных фабрик, как
 
  • ASM
  • Blonski
  • BRW Польша
  • BRW Украина
  • Forte
  • Gerbor
  • Halmar
  • Helvetia
  • Signal
  • Szynaka
  • VOX
  • Мебель-Сервис
  • Свiт Меблiв
 
Поставка мебели непосредственно от производителей позволяет нам поддерживать минимальные цены на весь ассортимент, предлагая покупателям наилучшие условия покупки. Используя наши преимущества, вы сможете купить тумбочку под телевизор в Харькове, получив существенную экономию денег и времени. К услугам наших покупателей удобная система фильтров, выборки, поиска и сортировки. Каждая карточка товара содержит необходимую информацию, включая фото изделия, его описание, характеристики и отзывы.
 
Благодаря обширному выбору вы сможете купить тв тумбу, которая наилучшим образом позволит просматривать телепередачи и удачно впишется в интерьер, предназначенной для неё комнаты. В каталоге представлены тумбочки для телевизора, выполненные из таких популярных материалов для изготовления мебели, как
 
  • Стекло
  • ДСП
  • МДФ
  • Шпон
 
Наиболее популярными материалами для такого элемента мебели, как подставка под телевизор, являются ДСП и МДФ. Они предоставляют дизайнерам обширное поле для творческого самовыражения и создания красивых изделий, практичных в использовании, со стилистикой от классики до хай-тека.

 

Купить тумбу под ТВ в Украине

 
Несомненно, современные тумбы под телевизор сочетают в себе самые последние тенденции мебельного и высокотехнологичного производства. Они идеально подходят для самых новых моделей телевизоров, предоставляют необходимый функционал и идеально смотрятся в общем интерьере комнаты.
 
Заметим, что тв тумба может быть выполнена в виде прямоугольной, полукруглой, квадратной или абстрактной формы. Модели тумбочек варьируются по высоте и месту установки, в частности, могут быть подвесными, напольными, угловыми. Выпускают их в виде тумбы-комода и тумбы-стойки. Наиболее распространённым в ассортименте производителей является тумба-комод, сочетающая в себе подставку для телевизора с полками, ящиками и отделениями для размещения подручных предметов.
 
У нас в интернет-магазине вы сможете купить тв тумбу, исполненную в требуемой вам конфигурации, необходимых габаритных размеров, расцветки и дизайна. На многие модели тумб под TV распространяется акция по бесплатной доставке, которая позволит существенно сэкономить на покупке. Приглашаем вас посетить иные разделы нашего каталога и подобрать другие виды мебели для комплектации частного или коммерческого интерьера.

 

0 грн.