(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Bedside tables

1 2 ... 13

Bedside tables

 
It is no secret that the bedside table for the bedroom provides additional comfort, making the sleep area more comfortable. Here you can place items that are good to have on hand. Selection of bedside curbstones is made according to several ergonomic parameters, the main of which is considered to be the placement of the top bollard level with the sleeping place. The principle of proportionality of the width of the bollard is also taken into account, usually it varies from 50 to 100 cm. The depth is chosen so that the bedside has a convenient approach.
 
Depending on the filling of the bedside table, its design is selected. In some cases, a neat table without a door and drawers will be enough. As a rule, they are chosen by young people and middle-aged people. Older people need to have on hand a large number of things and for them the best will be a bedside table, equipped with closed drawers and shelves. Manufacturers produce several varieties of this type of furniture, namely, bedside tables and shelves, as well as combined furniture.
 

Buy bedside tables in Ukraine

 
This type of furniture, like a bedside table for a bedroom, is in high demand and is most often included in the basic set of bedroom sets or included in a modular collection. Each style of the interior makes its own adjustments to the design and appearance of the bedside tables, but it should be noted that it is now fashionable to combine different styles. Thus, the refined and elegant neo-baroque beds complement the tables in futuristic design, or the minimalist bed is complemented with luxurious side tables.
 
Our online store offers to buy a bedside table in Kharkov with delivery to the address specified by the buyer. For residents of the city there is an opportunity to order the assembly of the product on the spot. Our catalog contains high quality furniture from such famous domestic and European manufacturers as
 
• Blonski
• BRW
• Embawood
• Forte
• Gerbor
• Halmar
• ART furniture
• Furniture-Service
• Neomebley and others.
 
The catalog contains an extensive selection of more than 140 types of bedside tables, so we are sure that you will be able to choose for yourself the best solution for decorating the bedroom interior. Making out the room, do not forget about the harmonious balancing of its living space. This will help such interior elements as wall mirrors, paintings, photographs, as well as properly exposed lighting of the room.
 

Buy a bedside table in Kharkov

 
This type of element of the bedroom interior, as a bedside table, is made of traditional materials used for furniture production. In particular, our catalog contains a full range of materials for selection by any criteria that are more suitable for you, namely:
 
Tree
• Chipboard / MDF
• Metal
• In soft upholstery
 
For selection, you can use a convenient filter system, displaying products of one or several manufacturers, with selection of materials, you can also set a range of reasonable prices, sort by price, popularity and name. Thus, we invite you to buy bedside tables in Ukraine, using the unique features of our online store and the advantages of modern technologies, which allow you to significantly save time and money.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Прикроватные тумбочки

1 2 ... 12

Прикроватные тумбочки

 
Не секрет, что прикроватная тумба для спальни обеспечивает дополнительный комфорт, делая зону сна более удобной. Здесь можно разместить предметы, которые хорошо иметь под рукой. Подбор прикроватных тумб производится по нескольким эргономичным параметрам, главным из которых считается размещение верхней полки тумбы вровень со спальным местом. Учитывается и принцип соразмерности ширины тумбы, обычно она варьируется от 50 до 100 см. Глубина выбирается так, чтобы к спальному месту был удобный подход.
 
В зависимости от наполнения прикроватной тумбы подбирается её конструкция. В одних случаях будет достаточно аккуратного столика без дверцы и выдвижных ящичков. Как правило, их выбирают молодёжь и люди средних лет. Пожилым людям надо иметь под рукой большое количество вещей и для них лучшей будет тумба прикроватная, снабжённая закрытыми ящиками и полками. Производители выпускают несколько разновидностей данного вида мебели, а именно, прикроватные столики и полочки, а также комбинированную мебель.
 

Купить прикроватные тумбочки в Украине

 
Такой вид мебели, как прикроватная тумба для спальни пользуется высоким спросом и чаще всего входит в базовый комплект спального гарнитура либо включается в модульную коллекцию. Каждый стиль интерьера вносит свои коррективы в конструкции и внешний вид прикроватных тумб, но следует отметить, что сейчас модно комбинировать различные стили. Так, изысканно-изящные кровати в стиле необарокко дополняют столиками в футуристическом дизайне, или минималистичную кровать дополняют роскошными тумбами.
 
Наш интернет-магазин предлагает купить прикроватную тумбочку в Харькове с доставкой по указанному покупателем адресу. Для жителей города есть возможность заказать сборку изделия на месте. В нашем каталоге представлена мебель высокого качества от таких известных отечественных и европейских производителей, как
 
Blonski
BRW
Embawood
Forte
Gerbor
Halmar
АРТ мебель
Мебель-Сервис
Неомеблi и других.
 
Каталог содержит обширный выбор из более 140 видов прикроватных тумб, поэтому мы уверены, что вы сможете подобрать для себя самое наилучшее решение для обустройства интерьера спальни. Оформляя комнату, не следует забывать о гармоничном уравновешивании её жилого пространства. В этом помогут такие элементы интерьера, как настенные зеркала, картины, фотографии, а также правильно выставленное освещение комнаты.
 

Купить прикроватную тумбочку в Харькове

 
Такой вид элемента интерьера спальни, как тумба прикроватная, выполняется из традиционных материалов, используемых для производства мебели. В частности, наш каталог содержит полную гамму для выбора по любым критериям материалов, которые вам более подходят, а именно:
 
Дерево
ДСП / МДФ
Металл
В мягкой обивке
 
Для выбора вы можете использовать удобную систему фильтров, отображая изделия одного или нескольких производителей, с подбором материалов, также можно установить диапазон приемлемых цен, произвести сортировку по цене, популярности и наименованию. Таким образом, приглашаем купить прикроватные тумбочки в Украине, используя уникальные возможности нашего интернет-магазина и преимущества современных технологий, которые позволяют существенно сэкономить время и деньги.
0 грн.