(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
0

Sliding wardrobe with a mirror

1 2 ... 4

Sliding wardrobe with a mirror


The mirror facade of wardrobes for many years remains the most popular. Large mirror paintings visually increase the size of the room, creating the illusion of a spacious room. In addition, the room where the wardrobe mirror is installed, becomes lighter. In comparison with traditional types of furniture, this modern look has many positive qualities, has a large capacity and makes the most efficient use of the space of the room.

Mirror facades are performed in different combinations, so you can choose the best option for the selected room. Online store "Your Furniture" offers to buy a wardrobe with a mirror in Kharkov with the possibility of installation on site at the customer. Delivery is made quickly and accurately within the settlements of Ukraine. Our range of mirrored wardrobes contains an extensive selection of products from such well-known European and Ukrainian manufacturers as

• Blonski
• Luxe Studio
• Svit Mebliv

Ready-made mirror cabinets coupe factory production have many advantages over custom made. A streamlined process, the wholesale purchase of materials, the passage of several stages of verification, the official guarantee - all this allows you to get a high-quality product. Thanks to an extensive selection of variations in overall dimensions, color solutions, internal configurations, you can easily choose a mirrored wardrobe that fits perfectly into the interior of your room.


The price of a sliding wardrobe with a mirror in Ukraine


Combining the functionality of several traditional types of furniture, a wardrobe with a mirror facade has several advantages. The mirror itself is a real interior decoration. Built-in shelves, compartments, drawers allow much to place. The room becomes more spacious, more aesthetic and more comfortable. Reliable moving mechanisms guarantee flawless operation over many years of service. Such furniture is easier to protect from opening by children without compromising the aesthetic appearance of the room.

Industrial-made wardrobes with a mirrored facade greatly benefit in price compared with purchasing several types of traditional furniture, which they excellently replace. We can say that the sliding wardrobe mirror is a unique in its operational parameters furniture, performing many functions of standard types of furniture and offering to get a modern look of the room at a low cost.

To buy a sliding wardrobe with a mirror in Kharkov


Our online store offers you over 40 models of mirror wardrobes, each of which has many variations of choice. In particular, you can choose the door material and the appearance of the product from the following options:

• Mirror
• Chipboard / Mirror
• Combined facade (chipboard + mirror)
• Mirror with sandblasting
• Tinted mirror
• Tinted mirror with sandblasting

The number of doors can be from two to four, and the wardrobe with a mirror can be either straight or angular. For each model there are up to 32 variants in overall dimensions of length and depth, as well as up to 4 choices in height. In addition, you can choose the appropriate color scheme according to the attached palette, additional equipment, configuration of internal equipment and more.

We note that the price of a sliding wardrobe with a mirror in Ukraine when it is ordered in our online store is the lowest possible. Direct deliveries from manufacturers allow us to set low prices for the entire range of products. Since the majority of models are subject to free delivery, the final cost of the product will be more than competitive.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Шкаф купе с зеркалом

1 2 ... 4

Шкаф купе с зеркалом

 
Зеркальный фасад шкафов-купе в течение многих лет остается самым популярным. Большие зеркальные полотна визуально увеличивают размер комнаты, создавая иллюзию просторного помещения. Кроме этого, комната, где установлен шкаф купе зеркальный, становится более светлой. В сравнении с традиционными видами мебели, данный её современный вид имеет множество положительных качеств, обладает большой вместительностью и максимально рационально использует пространство комнаты. 
 
Зеркальные фасады выполняются в разных комбинациях, поэтому вы сможете подобрать наилучший вариант для выбранной комнаты. Интернет-магазин «Ваша Мебель» предлагает купить шкаф купе с зеркалом в Харькове с возможностью установки на месте у заказчика. Доставка производится быстро и аккуратно в пределах населённых пунктов Украины. Наш ассортимент зеркальных шкафов-купе содержит обширный выбор изделий от таких известных европейских и украинских производителей, как
 
Blonski
Luxe Studio
Свiт Меблiв
 
Готовые зеркальные шкафы-купе фабричного производства имеют множество преимуществ перед изготовленными на заказ. Отлаженный технологический процесс, оптовая закупка материалов, прохождение нескольких этапов проверки, официальная гарантия – всё это позволяет получить высококачественное изделие. Благодаря обширному выбору вариаций габаритных размеров, цветовых решений, внутренних конфигураций вы легко сможете подобрать зеркальный шкаф-купе, который идеально впишется в интерьер вашей комнаты.
 

Цена на шкаф купе с зеркалом в Украине

 
Совмещая в себе функциональность нескольких традиционных видов мебели, шкаф-купе с зеркальным фасадом имеет ряд преимуществ. Само зеркало — настоящее украшение интерьера. Встроенные полки, отделения, ящики позволяют многое разместить. Комната становится просторнее, эстетичнее и уютнее. Надёжные подвижные механизмы гарантируют безупречную эксплуатации в течение многих лет службы. Такую мебель проще защитить от открывания детьми без ущерба эстетическому виду комнаты.
 
Промышленно изготовленные шкафы-купе с зеркальным фасадом существенно выигрывают по цене, в сравнении с приобретением нескольких видов традиционной мебели, которую они превосходно заменяют. Можно сказать, что шкаф купе зеркальный — это уникальная по своим эксплуатационным параметрам мебель, выполняющая множество функций стандартных видов мебели и предлагающая получить современный вид комнаты при небольших затратах. 
 

Купить шкаф купе с зеркалом в Харькове

 
Наш интернет-магазин предлагает вам более 40 моделей зеркальных шкафов-купе, каждая из которых имеет множество вариаций выбора. В частности, вы можете выбрать материал дверей и внешний вид изделия из следующих вариантов:
 
Зеркало
ДСП / Зеркало
Комбинированный фасад (ДСП + зеркало)
Зеркало с пескоструем
Тонированное зеркало
Тонированное зеркало с пескоструем
 
Количество дверей может быть от двух до четырёх, а сам шкаф-купе с зеркалом может быть либо прямым, либо угловым. По каждой модели есть до 32 вариантов по габаритным размерам длины и глубины, а также до 4 вариантов выбора по высоте. Кроме этого, вы можете подобрать подходящую цветовую гамму по прилагаемой палитре, дополнительную комплектацию, конфигурацию внутреннего оснащения и другое.
 
Отметим, что цена на шкаф купе с зеркалом в Украине при его заказе в нашем интернет-магазине является минимально возможной. Прямые поставки от производителей позволяют нам устанавливать низкие цены на весь ассортимент продукции. Поскольку на большинство моделей распространяется акция по бесплатной доставке, то итоговая стоимость изделия будет более чем конкурентоспособной.
0 грн.