(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Wicker Furniture

Wicker Furniture


Made of natural, environmentally friendly material, garden furniture made of wicker is able to diversify the interior, make it more comfortable, bring aesthetics and charm. Raw materials for the manufacture of this furniture are rods of willow or walnut. Since the products are made according to the old techniques of weaving by hand, each of them is exclusive, possessing at the same time high strength and durability.

With the help of wicker furniture decorated living rooms, kitchens, balconies, verandas, as well as other rooms in which you want to create a unique and cozy atmosphere. The online store “Your Furniture” sells furniture from a rod in Kharkov both from a regional warehouse and with the possibility of ordering delivery to any town in Ukraine. A wide selection is presented in our catalog:

• Tables
• Armchair
• rocking chair
• Sofas

We are sure that you will be able to choose the best solution for arranging the interior of the selected room. A variety of styles, colors, loyal prices - all this will bring to the room an element of originality and rustic charm. The product card has a high-quality photo, a detailed description and characteristics. If you adhere to proper operation, the life of wicker furniture is more than 25 years.


Buy wicker furniture from the rod in Ukraine


Modern technological solutions provide buyers with elements of wicker furniture with the most smooth contours, with the most practical. Currently, breeders have deduced special varieties with enhanced flexibility of vines and high aesthetic properties. There is a wicker furniture frame and frameless wicker. In frameless products, strong rods serve as stiffeners, which is great for small items.

Frame technology involves the use of metal reinforcing elements. Such garden furniture from a rod is intended for big loadings. When using natural shades, the vine acquires a light beige color, which can be tinted with stain. The combination of environmentally friendly components, the pleasant color of natural wood is reflected in the trend towards furnishing interiors and high customer demand for wickerwork.


Furniture from a rod in Kharkov


Possessing a number of indisputable advantages, wicker wicker furniture is in good demand. In our online store are the products of the production of Chernihiv factory of vine products and enterprise Halmar. Direct deliveries from manufacturers allow us to maintain loyal prices and offer high quality products at the most favorable conditions. You get high-quality wicker furniture that has a light woody scent that will not emit toxic fumes and accumulate dust.

With us you can not only buy wicker furniture from a rod in Ukraine, but also fully equip the interiors with beautiful products from the leading Ukrainian and European furniture factories. We work with more than 80 manufacturers, providing loyal prices for the entire range of products. Promotions are regularly held, significantly reducing the total cost of the order. Kharkov residents we can offer the service of assembling furniture directly at the installation site.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Мебель из лозы

Мебель из лозы

 
Выполненная из природного, экологически чистого материала, садовая мебель из лозы способна внести разнообразие в интерьер, сделать его более комфортным, привнести эстетику и шарм. Сырьем для изготовления данной мебели служат прутья из ивы или ореха. Поскольку изделия производятся по старинным технологиям плетения вручную, каждое из них является эксклюзивным, обладая при этом высокой прочностью и долговечностью.
 
С помощью плетёных элементов мебели украшаются гостиные, кухни, балконы, веранды, а также другие помещения, в которых необходимо создать неповторимую и уютную обстановку. Интернет-магазин «Ваша Мебель» реализует мебель из лозы в Харькове как из регионального склада, так и с возможностью заказа доставки в любой населённый пункт Украины. В нашем каталоге представлен широкий выбор:
 
  • Столиков
  • Кресел
  • Кресел-качалок
  • Диванов
 
Мы уверены, что вы сможете подобрать наилучшее решение для обустройства интерьера выбранной комнаты. Разнообразие стилей, цветов, лояльные цены – всё это позволит привнести в помещение элемент неповторимости и деревенского шарма. Карточка товара имеет качественное фото, подробное описание и характеристики. Если придерживаться правильной эксплуатации срок службы плетёной мебели составляет более 25 лет.

 

Купить плетеную мебель из лозы в Украине

 
Современные технологические решения предоставляют покупателям элементы плетёной мебели с наиболее плавными контурами, обладающими наибольшей практичностью. В настоящее время селекционеры вывели специальные сорта, обладающие повышенной гибкостью лозы и высокими эстетическими свойствами. Есть мебель плетеная из лозы каркасная и бескаркасная. У бескаркасных изделий крепкие прутья выполняют роль рёбер жёсткости, что отлично подходит для элементов небольших размеров.
 
Каркасная технология подразумевает использование металлических армирующих элементов. Такая садовая мебель из лозы предназначена для больших нагрузок. При использовании природных оттенков, лоза приобретает светлый-бежевый цвет, который может тонироваться морилками. Совокупность экологически чистых составляющих изделий, приятный цвет натуральной древесины служит отражением в тенденции к оснащению интерьеров и высоком покупательском спросе на плетёные изделия ручной работы.

 

Мебель из лозы в Харькове

 
Обладая рядом неоспоримых преимуществ, мебель плетеная из лозы имеет хороший спрос. В нашем интернет-магазине представлены изделия производства черниговской фабрики лозовых изделий и предприятия Halmar. Прямые поставки от производителей позволяют нам поддерживать лояльные цены и предлагать продукцию высокого качества на самых выгодных условиях. Вы получаете высококачественную плетёную мебель, обладающую лёгким древесным ароматом, которая не будет выделять токсичных паров и накапливать пыль.
 
У нас вы сможете не только купить плетеную мебель из лозы в Украине, но также полностью укомплектовать интерьеры красивыми изделиями от ведущих украинских и европейских мебельных фабрик. Мы работаем с более чем 80 производителями, обеспечивая лояльные цены на весь ассортимент продукции. Регулярно проводятся акции, существенно снижающие итоговую стоимость заказа. Жителям Харькова мы можем предложить услугу сборки мебели непосредственно на месте установки.
0 грн.