(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
0

Sun loungers

Sun loungers


With the onset of the spring season, the demand for garden loungers, designed for the arrangement of an open veranda or a summer cottage plot with comfortable furniture for outdoor recreation, increases. They allow you to relax, rest after a hard day's work. The design of the loungers can be customizable, foldable or monolithic, upholstered in fabric or leatherette, so you can find the best option. In our catalog you will find models designed for permanent placement in open space.

Online store "Your Furniture" offers to buy a chaise lounge for giving in Kharkov with delivery within the city, as well as to any locality in Ukraine. He will diversify the rest, making it more comfortable. It is convenient to read a book, relax, work or play on a laptop. The design feature of sun loungers implies the provision of a comfortable place and here the need for bedding is minimized. In many cases, enough blanket for shelter in the cool time.


Garden lounge chairs


Undoubtedly, the chair chaise lounge is able to provide additional comfort in the fresh air. Models designed for permanent installation, have the advantage that they do not need to take into the room, they can be in the rain and withstand temperature extremes. For such chaise lounges use all-weather materials, for example, a rod or a rattan. They are lightweight and easily transported within the garden. At the same time the price of a chaise lounge from a rod differs in democratic character and availability.

You can also buy a chaise lounge in Ukraine from such materials as metal, wood with fabric upholstery or leatherette. These models belong to the top segment and are able to provide maximum comfort. To maintain their excellent appearance, it is recommended to cover them at night and during precipitation. In the cold season, any of the types of sun loungers must be brought into the room. The instruction manual indicates how to handle the product to maintain its external condition for a long time.


To buy a chaise lounge for giving in Kharkiv


Thanks to the capabilities of the online store “Your Furniture”, you can buy a chaise lounge in Ukraine at an affordable price with fast delivery. Direct deliveries from manufacturers allow us to form loyal prices for the entire product range. We work only with reliable furniture manufacturers and guarantee the excellent performance and aesthetic qualities of all products sold. So, the chair chaise lounge, the types of which we offer, are made by such famous manufacturers as

• Furniture from famous designers
• Chernigov Factory Lozovyh Products

We invite you to visit our catalog and you will see that the price of a chaise lounge is more than acceptable and corresponds to the high quality of the products sold. Regardless of your choice, you will receive an element of garden furniture, which will provide you with additional comfort. Prolonged exposure to fresh air contributes to the restoration of strength, improving efficiency and maximum relaxation. Undoubtedly, this is a significant advantage of deck chairs over other types of furniture for open space.

You can also supplement your arsenal of garden furniture with other practical and useful products from our catalog. In particular, a rocking chair, rattan and wicker furniture, plastic furniture, and so on. We are sure that the arrangement of the garden with the necessary pieces of furniture will make it possible to spend pleasant hours of rest in it, to receive guests, to organize parties.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Шезлонги

Шезлонги

 
С наступлением весеннего сезона возрастает спрос на садовые шезлонги, рассчитанные на обустройство открытой веранды или дачного участка удобной мебелью для отдыха на свежем воздухе. Они позволяют расслабиться, отдохнуть после трудового дня. Конструкция шезлонгов может быть настраиваемой, складываемой или монолитной, с обивкой из ткани или кожзама, поэтому вы сможете найти наилучший вариант. В нашем каталоге вы найдёте модели, предназначенные для постоянного размещения на открытом пространстве.
 
Интернет-магазин «Ваша Мебель» предлагает купить шезлонг для дачи в Харькове с доставкой в пределах города, а также в любой населённый пункт Украины. Он позволит разнообразить отдых, сделав его более комфортным. Здесь удобно читать книгу, отдыхать, работать или играть на ноутбуке. Конструктивная особенность шезлонгов подразумевает предоставление удобного места и здесь сведена к минимуму потребность в постельных принадлежностях. Во многих случаях достаточно пледа для укрытия в прохладное время.

 

Садовые шезлонги

 
Несомненно, кресло шезлонг способно предоставить дополнительный комфорт отдыха на свежем воздухе. Модели, рассчитанные на постоянную установку, имеют преимущества в том, что их не нужно забирать в помещение, они могут находиться под дождём и выдерживать перепады температур. Для таких шезлонгов используют всепогодные материалы, например, лозу или ротанг. Они отличаются лёгким весом и легко переносятся в пределах сада. При этом цена на шезлонг из лозы отличается демократичностью и доступностью.
 
Также вы можете купить шезлонг в Украине из таких материалов, как металл, дерево с тканевой обивкой или кожзама. Эти модели относятся к топовому сегменту и способны предоставить максимальный комфорт. Для сохранения превосходного внешнего вида их рекомендуют накрывать в ночное время и во время осадков. В холодное время года любой из видов шезлонгов необходимо занести в помещение. В инструкции по эксплуатации указанно, как нужно обращаться с изделием для сохранения его внешнего состояния надолго.

 

Купить шезлонг для дачи в Харькове

 
Благодаря возможностям интернет-магазина «Ваша Мебель» вы можете купить шезлонг в Украине по приемлемой стоимости с быстрой доставкой. Прямые поставки от производителей позволяют нам формировать лояльные цены на весь ассортимент продукции. Мы работаем только с проверенными производителями мебели и гарантируем превосходные эксплуатационные и эстетические качества всех реализуемых изделий. Так, кресло шезлонг, виды которого мы предлагаем, изготовлены такими известными производителями, как
 
  • Мебель от известных дизайнеров
  • Черниговская Фабрика Лозовых Изделий
 
Приглашаем посетить наш каталог и вы убедитесь, что цена на шезлонг более чем приемлема и соответствует высокому качеству реализуемой продукции. Независимо от вашего выбора, вы получите элемент садовой мебели, который обеспечит вам дополнительный уют. Длительное нахождение на свежем воздухе способствует восстановлению сил, улучшению работоспособности и максимальному расслаблению. Несомненно, это существенное преимущество шезлонгов перед другими видами мебели для открытого пространства.
 
Также вы можете дополнить ваш арсенал садовой мебели другими практичными и полезными изделиями из нашего каталога. В частности, креслом-качалкой, мебелью из ротанга и лозы, пластиковой мебелью и так далее. Уверены, что обустройство сада необходимыми предметами мебели позволит проводить в нём приятные часы отдыха, принимать гостей, устраивать вечеринки.
0 грн.