(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
0

Children's room for a boy

1 2 ... 4
Children's room for a boy

When a child grows up and goes into adolescence, he wants more individuality. In particular, this is reflected in the preference for the design of the interior of a private room and of boys. This question concerns the same as girls. In this section, we have selected a variety of options with which you can easily equip your boy's room so that the interior reflects his own tastes and preferences, while he will be able to dwell in a comfortable environment for him.

In addition, well-chosen children's furniture for the boy will teach the child to order, cleanliness, accuracy and many other useful qualities. When choosing most often pay attention to the following characteristics:

• Color spectrum
• room style
• Element grade
• Dimensions.

Choose the interior elements so that they fit harmoniously in the nursery, have the required qualities and are practical. For the student, the required elements are a bed, a desk, a wardrobe. Also relevant will be: bedside table, shelves, wall closet, shelving, wardrobe. When choosing furniture for a boy’s bedroom, pay attention to the variations of colors in one collection. In addition to the solution presented on the title photo, there are also other color options in this collection.

Furniture in the boy's bedroom

Manufacturers are constantly improving their solutions, offering customers a real exclusive in the form of rather unusual options for making and assembling children's furniture for teenage boys. Traditional solutions are replaced by interiors based on favorite movies and comics. A child can fully feel like a pirate, racer, superman, etc. Modern children's furniture for the boy is the non-standard decisions possessing the increased safety, the high durability and reliability.

All headsets have quality certificates confirming the safe use of furniture for children's facilities. It uses proven materials, water-based paints and other environmentally friendly components. Thus, the furniture in the bedroom of the boy is designed to please the eye, bring positive emotions to the child, acquire useful skills and fully relax. Our online store offers the most popular solutions for children's rooms from leading manufacturers in Ukraine and Europe.

Buy a children's room for two boys

For those happy parents who raise two or more children, we also offer many interesting solutions. These are headsets with bunk beds or pull-out beds, an expanded number of elements, and detailed functionality for compact layouts. Therefore, to buy a children's room for two boys will be no more difficult than for one child. We invite you to carefully examine each proposed set and choose the best solution for yourself.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Детские комнаты для мальчиков

1 2 ... 5

Детская комната для мальчика          

 
Когда ребёнок подрастает и переходит в подростковый возраст, ему хочется больше индивидуальности. В частности это отражается в предпочтении дизайна интерьера личной комнаты и мальчиков данный вопрос касается так же, как и девочек. В данном разделе мы подобрали множество вариантов, с помощью которых вы сможете легко обустроить комнату вашего мальчика так, чтобы интерьер отражал его собственные вкусы и предпочтения, при этом он сможет обитать в комфортной для него среде.
 
Кроме этого, хорошо подобранная детская мебель для мальчика приучит ребёнка к порядку, чистоте, аккуратности и многим другим полезным качествам. При выборе наиболее часто обращают внимание на следующие характеристики:

 
  • Цветовая гамма
  • Стиль комнаты
  • Поэлементная комплектация
  • Габаритные размеры.
 
Подбирайте элементы интерьера так, чтобы они гармонично разместились в детской комнате, обладали требуемыми качествами и были практичными. Для школьника обязательные элементы это кровать, письменный стол, шкаф. Также уместными будут: прикроватная тумба, полки, навесной шкаф, стеллаж, гардероб. При выборе мебели для спальни мальчика обращайте внимание на вариации цветов в одной коллекции. Кроме представленного на заглавном фото решения, есть ещё и другие цветовые варианты в данной коллекции.
 

Мебель в спальню мальчика


Производители постоянно совершенствуют свои решения, предлагая покупателям настоящий эксклюзив в виде довольно необычных вариантов выполнения и компоновки детской мебели для мальчиков-подростков. Традиционные решения заменяются интерьерами по мотивам любимых фильмов и комиксов. Ребёнок может полноправно почувствовать себя пиратом, гонщиком, суперменом и т.д. Современная детская мебель для мальчика - это нестандартные решения, обладающие повышенной безопасностью, высокой прочностью и надёжностью.
 
Все гарнитуры имеют сертификаты качества, подтверждающие безопасное использование мебели для детских помещений. Здесь применяются проверенные материалы, краски на водной основе и другие экологически чистые компоненты. Таким образом, мебель в спальню мальчика призвана радовать глаз, приносить ребёнку положительные эмоции, приобретать полезные навыки и полноценно отдыхать. Наш интернет-магазин предлагает самые востребованные решения для детских комнат от ведущих производителей Украины и Европы.
 


Купить детскую комнату для двух мальчиков

 
Для тех счастливых родителей, которые воспитывают двух и более детей мы также предлагаем множество интересных решений. Это гарнитуры с двухъярусными либо выдвижными кроватями, расширенным количеством элементов и детально продуманным функционалом для компактной планировки. Поэтому купить детскую комнату для двух мальчиков будет ничуть не сложнее, чем для одного ребёнка. Приглашаем вас внимательно изучить каждый предлагаемый комплект и выбрать наилучшее для себя решение.
0 грн.