(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
0

​Shelves

1 2 ... 19

Shelves


Creating comfort in an apartment means paying attention to even the smallest details of the interior. Using wall shelves, you can not only place the necessary items, but also correctly place accents. Currently, manufacturers produce an extensive range of wall shelves, and choosing the appropriate elements according to the style of the chosen interior is not particularly difficult. This section presents more than 340 types of such items as a bookshelf and its other varieties.

Thanks to the extensive choice of our online store, you can buy a shelf for books in Kharkov with the ability to pick up your order at a regional warehouse or place an order with delivery within the settlements of Ukraine. Using our unique features, you can purchase wall-mounted shelves for a variety of rooms, made in different styles, configurations and colors. If you need original shelves on the wall, you can choose the best solution for your interior.


Buy hinged shelves in Ukraine


Each type of wall shelves implies the use of special materials, especially this applies to the bathroom, where special moisture protection is needed. Installing shelves in the bedroom, pay attention to the convenience of access to the objects placed on them. A bookshelf should have a beautiful aesthetic appearance and withstand the load of placed books, corresponding to their number and size. In the living room often on the shelves are placed various collections, statues, exotic souvenirs.

With the help of the online store "Your Furniture" you will be able to buy a hinged shelf in Kharkov, while spending a minimum of time and money. We offer our customers loyal prices, a convenient search system, filters and sorting. We supply high-quality furniture and related products from such well-known European and Ukrainian manufacturers as

• Blonski
• BRW Poland
• BRW Ukraine
• Forte
• Gerbor
• Helvetia
• Luxe Studio
• VOX
• Furniture-Service and others

Here you can purchase wall shelves for any of the selected rooms at the lowest possible prices with fast, accurate delivery or pickup. Many products are covered by the action for free delivery, which reduces the final cost of the product.


Buy a shelf for books in Kharkov


Regardless of whether you need original shelves on the wall or traditional products of standard configurations, you can easily find them in our catalog. Each product has a quality photo, detailed description and specifications. Therefore, to buy a hinged shelf in Kharkov through our online store is the best solution for arranging both a single room and the entire residential or office space as a whole. A rich range will allow you to choose the perfect option for any of the rooms.

You can purchase from us not only various types of this group of products, in particular, shelves in the bedroom, but also any other furniture for arranging private or commercial interiors. We work with more than 80 domestic and European furniture factories, offering quality products at affordable prices.

We invite you to buy wall-mounted shelves in Ukraine using the “Your Furniture” online store, creating a unique atmosphere of coziness, filling the interiors with comfort, beautifully placing lovely things in the heart and successfully placing accents in each room.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Полки

1 2 ... 26

Полки

 
Создать уют в квартире – значит уделить внимание даже мельчайшим деталям интерьера. Используя полки настенные, можно не только разместить нужные предметы, но и правильно расставить акценты. В настоящее время производители выпускают обширный ассортимент настенных полок, и подобрать соответствующие элементы согласно стилистике выбранного интерьера не представляет особой сложности. В данном разделе представлено более 340 видов таких изделий как книжная полка и других её разновидностей.
 
Благодаря обширному выбору нашего интернет-магазина вы сможете купить полку для книг в Харькове с возможностью забрать свой заказ на региональном складе или оформить заказ с доставкой в пределах населённых пунктов Украины. Используя наши уникальные возможности, вы сможете приобрести навесные полки для самых различных комнат, выполненные в разных стилях, конфигурациях и цветовых исполнениях. Если вам нужны оригинальные полки на стену, вы сможете подобрать наилучшее решение для вашего интерьера.
 

Купить навесные полки в Украине

 
Каждый вид настенных полочек подразумевает использование специальных материалов, особенно это относится к ванной комнате, где нужна специальная влагозащита. Устанавливая полки в спальне, обращают внимание на удобство доступа к размещаемым на них предметам. А книжная полка должна иметь красивый эстетический внешней вид и выдерживать нагрузку от размещённых книг, соответствуя их количеству и размеру. В гостиной чаще на полочках размещают различные коллекции, статуэтки, экзотические сувениры.
 
С помощью интернет-магазина «Ваша Мебель» вы сможете выгодно купить навесную полку в Харькове, затратив при этом минимум времени и денег. К услугам наших покупателей лояльные цены, удобная система поиска, фильтров и сортировки. Мы поставляем качественную мебель и сопутствующие товары от таких известных европейских и украинских производителей, как 
 
Blonski
BRW Польша
BRW Украина
Forte
Gerbor
Helvetia
Luxe Studio
VOX
Мебель-Сервис и других
 
У нас вы сможете приобрести полки настенные для любой из выбранных комнат по минимально возможным ценам с быстрой, аккуратной доставкой или самовывозом. На многие товары распространяется акция по бесплатной доставке, что снижает итоговую стоимость изделия.
 

Купить полку для книг в Харькове

 
Независимо от того, необходимы вам оригинальные полки на стену или традиционные изделия стандартных конфигураций, вы легко их подберёте в нашем каталоге. Каждый товар имеет качественное фото, подробное описание и характеристики. Поэтому купить навесную полку в Харькове с помощью нашего интернет-магазина – это лучшее решение для обустройства как отдельной комнаты, так и всего жилого или офисного пространства в целом. Богатый ассортимент позволит подобрать идеальный вариант для любой из комнат.
 
У нас вы сможете приобрести не только различные виды данной группы товаров, в частности, полки в спальне, но и любую другую мебель для обустройства частного либо коммерческого интерьера. Мы работаем с более чем 80 отечественными и европейскими мебельными фабриками, предлагая качественную продукцию по демократичным ценам. 
 
Приглашаем вас купить навесные полки в Украине с помощью интернет-магазина «Ваша Мебель», создав уникальную атмосферу уюта, наполнив интерьеры комфортом, красиво разместив милые сердцу вещи и удачно расставив акценты в каждой комнате.
0 грн.