(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
0

​Shelving

1 2 ... 6
 

Shelving


In modern minimalist interiors, shelves for books and other paraphernalia are extremely in demand and relevant. Representing an alternative to bulky closets and showcases, they save room space by providing a convenient place to place objects. Can be carried out as a closet, rack, open cabinet and in other configurations. We will note that the rack not only does not lose the relevance, but even more often serves as successful replacement to many traditional types of furniture.

This type of furniture is a versatile product that can organically complement the design of the room, made in different styles. With their help, you can gently arrange books, objects, attributes, souvenirs. Manufacturers produce a wide range of products, including wooden shelving, so buyers can choose the perfect option for decorating the room. It is profitable to purchase shelf racks in Kharkov, you can, using the unique features of our online store.


Buy shelving in Ukraine


The versatility of such an element as a wardrobe rack, allows you to use it in the living room, bedroom, dressing room, nursery. They are also actively used in public places. The design allows you to combine products with each other, making beautiful and original compositions. We can buy a rack of wood in Kharkov with the presence and absence of the back wall, closed and open, corner, straight, sectional. The design can be simple or complex with the addition of various elements.

Standing out in a separate subspecies of furniture for storage, shelves for books do not provide for the allocation of a certain place for installation. They can move freely, adjusting to the interests of the occupants of the premises. The use of racks is determined by the place where they are installed. You can buy shelves for storage in Ukraine and demonstration of other items in the interior. Now the range of application of this type of furniture is more than extensive both in everyday life and in office, work and other premises.


Shelving racks in Kharkov


Having added an existing interior with such element as wooden racks, you will make a situation more various. Choosing a design, be guided by the size of the room. For small rooms, angular designs are appropriate, which efficiently use the space and are placed where the installation of other furniture is difficult. Spacious rooms use direct shelving, placing them near a wall or between windows. It is possible to zone a room when perpendicularly placing the racks to the wall.

The most common are open views, so if you need to buy shelves for storage in Ukraine, consider this option. The location of the shelves can be arbitrary or in a certain order. They become interior decoration and can be one of the main design elements. The color range is extensive - from traditional dark tones to light shades. Buying a rack from a tree in Kharkov, pay attention to the requirement of careful leaving with use of special means.

Online store "Your Furniture" offers to buy a rack in Ukraine at a loyal price with fast and accurate delivery to the agreed address. This section presents more than 60 products manufactured by such leading furniture factories as

• Blonski
• BRW Poland
• BRW Ukraine
• Gerbor
• Halmar
• Signal
• VOX
• Furniture-Service
• Sokme

Furniture manufacturers data is of high quality and reasonable cost. On many models the action on free shipping extends. Join our Facebook community and be the first to hear about new promotions, discounts and contests.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Стеллажи

1 2 ... 7

Стеллажи

 
В современных минималистических интерьерах стеллажи для книг и другой атрибутики чрезвычайно востребованы и актуальны. Представляя альтернативу громоздким шкафам и витринам, они позволяют экономить пространство помещения, предоставляя удобное место для размещения предметов. Могут выполняться как шкаф стеллаж, этажерка, открытый шкафчик и в других конфигурациях. Отметим, что стеллаж не только не теряет своей актуальности, но всё чаще служит удачной заменой многим традиционным видам мебели.
 
Данный вид мебели представляет собой универсальные изделия, способные органично дополнить дизайн помещения, выполненный в различных стилях. С их помощью можно аккуратно расположить книги, предметы, атрибутику, сувениры. Производители выпускают широкий модельный ряд, включая деревянные стеллажи, поэтому покупатели могут выбрать идеальный вариант для обустройства комнаты. Выгодно приобрести полочные стеллажи в Харькове вы сможете, используя уникальные возможности нашего интернет-магазина.
 

Купить стеллаж в Украине

 
Универсальность такого элемента, как шкаф стеллаж, позволяет его использовать в гостиной, спальне, гардеробной, детской. Также они активно применяются в общественных помещениях. Конструкция позволяет комбинировать изделия между собой, составляя красивые и оригинальные композиции. У нас можно приобрести стеллаж из дерева в Харькове с наличием и отсутствием задней стенки, закрытые и открытые, угловые, прямые, секционные. Конструкция может быть простой или сложной с добавлением различных элементов. 
 
Выделяясь в отдельный подвид мебели для хранения, стеллажи для книг не предусматривают выделения определённого места для установки. Они могут свободно перемещаться, подстраиваясь под интересы обитателей помещения. Использование стеллажей определяется местом, где они устанавливаются. Вы можете купить стеллажи для хранения в Украине и демонстрации других предметов в интерьере. Сейчас спектр применения данного вида мебели более чем обширен как в быту, так и в офисных, рабочих и других помещениях.
 

Полочные стеллажи в Харькове

 
Дополнив существующий интерьер таким элементом, как деревянные стеллажи, вы сделаете обстановку более разнообразной. Выбирая конструкцию, ориентируйтесь на размер помещения. Для небольших комнат уместны угловые конструкции, которые рационально используют пространство и размещаются там, где установка другой мебели затруднительна. В просторных комнатах используют прямые стеллажи, размещая их возле стены или между окнами. Можно зонировать помещение при перпендикулярном размещении стеллажей к стене.
 
Наиболее распространены открытые виды, поэтому если вам нужно купить стеллажи для хранения в Украине, рассмотрите данный вариант. Расположение полок может быть произвольным или по определённому порядку. Они становятся украшением интерьера и могут выступать одним из главных элементов дизайна. Цветовая гамма обширна – от традиционных тёмных тонов, до светлых оттенков. Приобретая стеллаж из дерева в Харькове, обратите внимание на требование бережного ухода с использованием специальных средств.
 
Интернет-магазин «Ваша Мебель» предлагает купить стеллаж в Украине по лояльной цене с быстрой и аккуратной доставкой по согласованному адресу. В данном разделе представлено более 60 изделий производства таких ведущих мебельных фабрик, как
 
Blonski
BRW Польша
BRW Украина
Gerbor
Halmar
Signal
VOX
Мебель-Сервис
Сокме
 
Мебель данных производителей отличается высоким качеством и приемлемой стоимостью. На многие модели распространяется акция по бесплатной доставке. Присоединяйтесь к нашему сообществу в Фейсбук и первыми узнавайте о новых акциях, скидках и конкурсах.
0 грн.