(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
0

Kitchen corners

1 2

Kitchen corners


Compact and functional solution for a rational distribution of space - a kitchen corner is especially relevant for small rooms. It allows you to create functional areas, conveniently divide the kitchen, get additional storage space, become an alternative to chairs and stools. Also, modern kitchen corners provide additional benefits due to its useful functionality, in particular, some models can provide a comfortable guest bed.

Online store "Your Furniture" offers to buy a kitchen corner in Kharkov at an affordable price by self from a regional warehouse or with delivery in Ukraine. For Kharkov citizens it is possible to order the assembly of the product on site with the buyer. Delivery is made quickly and accurately in the stipulated time. A large selection of products from well-known domestic furniture factories Bereginya and Victoria will allow you to buy a kitchen soft corner of such a design, design and color range that will fit perfectly into your interior.


Kitchen corners in Ukraine


Using modern kitchen corners, you will not only be able to separate the cooking area and at the same time organize a comfortable dining area, but also get the advantages of using them:

• Save room space
• Stationary accommodation
• Soft seat and back
• Ability to store in a niche under the seats
• Extra bed
• Easy to clean.

Due to the whole range of advantages, kitchen corners in Ukraine are in high demand and are quite popular products especially for small apartments. The frame of the kitchen corners is made from traditional furniture materials: wood and chipboard. As a rule, the design is located on metal legs for easy cleaning. Fabric and artificial leather are used as upholstery materials. Stuffing is a soft block of polyurethane foam.

You can order a corner in the kitchen in Kharkov, using the unique features of our online store. It will provide you with comfortable, soft places to eat, as well as cozy get-togethers with your family or guests. Most models contain several color options, combinations of configuration and overall dimensions. There are also models with an additional folding mechanism to provide a guest bed.


Buy a kitchen corner in Kharkov


If you need a corner in the kitchen in Kharkov, we suggest to get acquainted with the proposals of this catalog and choose your favorite model. Soft corners are used in both private and commercial interiors. They, in particular, are installed in cafeterias, creating cozy isolated places to accommodate visitors. Thanks to the artificial leather upholstery, the surface is easily cleaned of contamination and practical to use, including catering places with a large flow of visitors.

In our online store you can buy a kitchen couch, as well as pick up the full furniture for the kitchen according to the chosen style in various configurations and colors. We invite you to visit other sections of our site and fully equip private or commercial interior with necessary furniture. Ordering from us, you get the most affordable prices for the entire range of products and you can order promotional furniture with free delivery in Ukraine.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Кухонные уголки

1 2 3

Кухонные уголки

 
Компактное и функциональное решение для рационального распределения пространства – кухонный уголок особенно актуален для небольших помещений. Он позволяет создать функциональные зоны, удобно разделить кухню, получить дополнительные места для хранения, стать альтернативой для стульев и табуретов. Также современные кухонные уголки предоставляют дополнительные преимущества благодаря своей полезной функциональности, в частности, некоторые модели могут обеспечить удобное гостевое спальное место.
 
Интернет-магазин «Ваша Мебель» предлагает купить кухонный уголок в Харькове по приемлемой цене самовывозом с регионального склада или с доставкой по Украине. Для харьковчан возможен заказ сборки изделия на месте у покупателя. Доставка производится быстро и аккуратно в оговоренные сроки. Большой выбор изделий от известных отечественных мебельных фабрик Берегиня и Виктория позволит купить кухонный мягкий уголок такой конструкции, дизайна и цветовой гаммы, который идеально впишется в ваш интерьер.
 

Кухонные уголки в Украине

 
Используя современные кухонные уголки, вы не только сможете отделить зону приготовления пищи и одновременно организовать комфортную обеденную зону, но получить ещё и такие преимущества их использования:
 
Экономия пространства комнаты
Стационарное размещение
Мягкое сидение и спинка
Возможность хранения в нише под сидениями
Дополнительное спальное место
Легки в уходе
 
Благодаря целой гамме преимуществ кухонные уголки в Украине пользуются повышенным спросом и являются достаточно востребованными изделиями особенно для малогабаритных квартир. Каркас кухонных уголков производится из традиционных мебельных материалов: дерева и ДСП. Как правило, конструкция располагается на металлических ножках для удобства уборки. В качестве обивочного материала применяется ткань и искусственная кожа. Набивкой служит мягкий блок из пенополиуретана. 
 
Вы можете заказать уголок на кухню в Харькове, используя уникальные возможности нашего интернет-магазина. Он предоставит вам удобные мягкие места для приёма пищи, а также уютных посиделок с семьёй или гостями. Большинство моделей содержат несколько цветовых вариантов исполнения, комбинаций конфигурации и габаритных размеров. Также есть модели с дополнительным механизмом раскладывания для обеспечения гостевого спального места. 
 

Купить кухонный уголок в Харькове

 
Если вам нужен уголок на кухню в Харькове, предлагаем познакомиться с предложениями данного каталога и выбрать понравившуюся модель. Мягкие уголки находят применение как в частных, так и в коммерческих интерьерах. Их, в частности, устанавливают в кафетериях, создавая уютные обособленные места для размещения посетителей. Благодаря обивке из искусственной кожи поверхность легко очищается от загрязнения и практична в использовании, включая места общественного питания с большим потоком посетителей.
 
В нашем интернет-магазине вы сможете купить кухонный мягкий уголок, а также подобрать полностью мебель для кухни согласно выбранного стиля в различных конфигурациях и цветовых оттенках. Приглашаем посетить другие разделы нашего сайта и полностью укомплектовать необходимой мебелью частный или коммерческий интерьер. Заказывая у нас, вы получаете самые демократичные цены на весь ассортимент продукции и можете заказать акционную мебель с бесплатной доставкой по Украине.
0 грн.