(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
0

Модульные кухни, кухонные гарнитуры

1 2 ... 5

Modular kitchen, kitchen set


This type of modern furniture, as a modular kitchen, is highly popular due to the limitless possibilities of creating various variations and arrangements of its elements. Regardless of the size of the room, you can create a perfectly functional and practical interior with substantial space savings. Our online store offers to buy ready-made kitchens in Ukraine, both in the form of modular elements, and in the form of complete sets. We offer our customers an extensive range and low prices.

Using our capabilities, you can buy a kitchen in Kharkov with delivery both in the city and region, and in any of the settlements of Ukraine. Our catalog contains products from such leading domestic and European furniture factories as

• Halmar
• Comfort Furniture
• Furniture-Service
• Svit Mebliv
• Sokme

Thus, if you need to buy a kitchen set in Kharkov, you will get the best price offer and the best delivery conditions from us. For residents of the city, many models are provided with a free delivery service; you can also order furniture assembly directly on site at the customer.


Buy modular kitchens in Ukraine


Thanks to direct deliveries from manufacturers, Your Furniture Furniture online store sells kitchen sets in Ukraine at the lowest possible prices. This furniture has a perfectly chosen stylistic solution and involves the installation of a complete set without element-by-element division, as is possible in the case of the choice of modular systems. Each model has high-quality photos in the interior. With us you can buy a kitchen set at a low price and equip your kitchen in the best possible way.

Another type of furniture - modular kitchen means element-by-element selection, based on the selected configuration of the location and the available space allocated for installation in the room. The most common options for the location of kitchen furniture:

• In one or two lines
• G, P or G figuratively.
• Peninsula
• Island

Manufacturers offer many variations in each model, so you can buy modular kitchens in Ukraine from us, choosing not only its constituent elements, but also other parameters: the color scheme of the facade, building, tabletop. Different layouts for different rooms and selected locations are also offered. You will be able to get acquainted with the photo design solutions from the manufacturer in the product card of the selected model.


Buy kitchen in Kharkov


Internet-shop "Your Furniture" sells modular kitchens and kitchen sets in Ukraine with accurate delivery. By placing an order, you will soon have at your disposal beautiful, functional, practical and very high-quality kitchen furniture. If you need to buy a kitchen in Kharkov, ordering its assembly, we will offer the most favorable conditions. It offers professional advice on the choice of furniture, various forms of payment, the possibility of self-delivery from a regional warehouse.

We invite you to buy a kitchen set cheaply, using the unique capabilities of our online store. We are sure that with us you will find just such a set of furniture that you have been looking for. The catalog contains more than 60 models, executed in different styles, designed for both small and large rooms.

By joining our Facebook community, you can buy ready-made kitchens in Ukraine on even more favorable terms. You will be the first to know about promotions, sales, updates and discounts. We also invite you to visit other sections of the site and fully furnish your apartment, house, office or other institution or institution where you need to create an atmosphere of comfort and coziness.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Модульные кухни, кухонные гарнитуры

1 2 ... 6

Модульные кухни, кухонный гарнитур

 
Такой вид современной мебели, как модульная кухня, пользуется высокой популярностью благодаря безграничным возможностям создания различных вариаций и компоновок её элементов. Независимо от размера помещения, можно создать идеально функциональный и практичный интерьер с существенной экономией пространства. Наш интернет-магазин предлагает купить готовые кухни в Украине как в виде модульных элементов, так и в виде целостных гарнитуров. К услугам наших покупателей обширный ассортимент и низкие цены.
 
Используя наши возможности, вы можете купить кухню в Харькове с доставкой как по городу и области, так и в любой из населённых пунктов Украины. В нашем каталоге представлены изделия от таких ведущих отечественных и европейских мебельных фабрик, как
 
  • Halmar
  • Комфорт Мебель
  • Мебель-Сервис
  • Свiт Меблiв
  • Сокме
 
Таким образом, если вам необходимо купить кухонный гарнитур в Харькове, у нас вы получите наилучшее ценовое предложение и лучшие условия по доставке. Для жителей города на многие модели предоставляется услуга по бесплатной доставке, также можно заказать сборку мебели непосредственно на месте у заказчика.
 

Купить модульные кухни в Украине

 
Благодаря прямым поставкам от производителей интернет-магазин «Ваша Мебель» реализует кухонные гарнитуры в Украине по минимально возможным ценам. Данная мебель имеет идеально подобранное стилистическое решение и предполагает установку целостного комплекта без поэлементного деления, как это возможно в случае выбора модульных систем. Каждая модель имеет качественные фотографии в интерьере. У нас вы сможете купить кухонный гарнитур недорого и обустроить пространство вашей кухне наилучшим образом.
 
Другой вид мебели — модульная кухня подразумевает поэлементный подбор, исходя из выбранной конфигурации расположения и имеющегося пространства, выделяемого для установки в помещении. Наиболее распространённые варианты расположения кухонной мебели:
 
  • В одну или две линии
  • Г, П или G образно
  • Полуостровом
  • Островом
 
Производители предлагают множество вариаций в каждой модели, поэтому у нас вы можете купить модульные кухни в Украине, подобрав не только её составляющие элементы, но также другие параметры: цветовую гамму фасада, корпуса, столешницы. Также предлагаются различные варианты компоновок для разных помещений и выбранного расположения. Более подробно познакомиться с фото дизайнерских решений от производителя вы сможете в карточке товара выбранной модели.

 

Купить кухонный гарнитур в Харькове

 
Интернет-магазин «Ваша Мебель» реализует модульные кухни и кухонные гарнитуры в Украине с аккуратной доставкой. Сделав заказ, вы в самое ближайшее время получите в своё распоряжение красивую, функциональную, практичную и очень качественную мебель для кухни. Если вам нужно купить кухню в Харькове, заказав её сборку, мы предложим самые выгодные условия. К вашим услугам профессиональные консультации по выбору мебели, различные формы оплаты, возможность самовывоза с регионального склада.
 
Приглашаем купить кухонный гарнитур недорого, используя уникальные возможности нашего интернет-магазина. Мы уверены, что у нас вы найдёте именно такой комплект мебели, который давно искали. Каталог содержит более 60 моделей, исполненных в разных стилях, предназначенные как для маленьких, так и больших помещений.
 
Присоединившись к нашему сообществу в Фейсбук, вы сможете купить готовые кухни в Украине на ещё более выгодных условиях. Вы первыми узнаете о проводимых акциях, распродажах, новинках и скидках. Также приглашаем посетить другие разделы сайта и полностью укомплектовать мебелью вашу квартиру, дом, офис либо другое заведение или учреждение, где необходимо создать обстановку комфорта и уюта.
0 грн.