(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
0

​Corner kitchens

1 2 ... 4
 

Corner kitchens


From the point of view of the functionality and practicality of the kitchen, the corner ones represent the most optimal accommodation option, which perfectly saves room space. This is a fairly popular and sought-after type of kitchen furniture, which finds its application in both small and spacious apartments. Thanks to thoroughly thought-out solutions, ergonomic functionality and the use of advanced technologies in their designs, modern corner kitchens provide maximum convenience.

Specialized online store "Your Furniture" offers to buy a corner kitchen in Kharkov with fast and accurate delivery both in the city and region, and in any town in Ukraine. Our catalog presents modular kitchens produced by such famous Ukrainian furniture factories as

• Comfort Furniture
• Furniture-Service
• Svit Mebliv
• Sokme

Due to the modular design, you can independently select all the elements you need according to the overall dimensions of the placement. At the same time, corner kitchens are presented in many variations of models. You can individually choose the colors of facades, body and countertops. Many models contain photos of design and layout options presented by the manufacturer.


Buy a corner kitchen cheap in Ukraine


Reasonably comfortable and practical modern corner kitchens offer a variety of options for their layout, based on two basic forms of L-shaped and U-shaped. For small spaces the ideal L-shaped layout of the kitchen, it is valued for its compactness and versatility. In spacious rooms most often set the kitchen U-shaped. Regardless of your choice, the prices for corner kitchens in our online store will be more than acceptable.

This type of furniture is traditionally offered in various styles of its execution. Depending on your preferences, you can choose models in classical or rustic country style, as well as modern, hi-tech or others. In many trim levels, island parts and bar counters are offered. It should be noted that this is not only original, but also very convenient.


Buy an angular kitchen in Kharkov


We invite you to buy a corner kitchen cheap in Ukraine, using the capabilities of our online store. Thanks to direct deliveries from manufacturers, we provide the best price offers for the entire range of products. The catalog contains more than 70 models, each of which has many variations of choice. Some models are covered by the action of free delivery in Ukraine, which reduces the final cost of the goods. We offer our customers a convenient system of filters, sampling and sorting.

We offer to visit other sections of our site and pick up the necessary furniture for a private or commercial interior. You make sure that not only the prices for corner kitchens, but also other products for arranging all the living space in our online store are very attractive. We supply from more than 80 leading European and Ukrainian furniture manufacturers and are able to provide a wide range of products for furnishing apartments, houses, offices, restaurants and hotels.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Угловые кухни

1 2 ... 5

Угловые кухни

 
С точки зрения функциональности и практичности кухни угловые представляют собой наиболее оптимальный вариант размещения, который отлично экономит пространство комнаты. Это достаточно популярный и востребованный вид кухонной мебели, находящий своё применение как в малогабаритных, так и в просторных квартирах. Благодаря досконально продуманным решениям, эргономичному функционалу и использованию передовых технологий в своих конструкциях современные угловые кухни предоставляют максимум удобства.
 
Специализированный интернет-магазин «Ваша Мебель» предлагает купить угловую кухню в Харькове с быстрой и аккуратной доставкой как по городу и области, так и в любой населённый пункт Украины. В нашем каталоге представлены модульные кухни производства таких известных украинских мебельных фабрик, как
 
  • Комфорт Мебель
  • Мебель-Сервис
  • Свiт Меблiв
  • Сокме
 
Благодаря модульной конструкции вы можете самостоятельно подбирать все необходимые вам элементы согласно габаритным размерам места размещения. При этом кухни угловые представлены во множестве вариаций моделей. Вы можете индивидуально подобрать цветовую гамму фасадов, корпуса и столешницы. Многие модели содержат фото вариантов дизайна и компоновки, представленные производителем
.
 

Купить кухню угловую недорого в Украине

 
Достаточно удобные и практичные современные угловые кухни предлагают самые различные варианты своей компоновки, основанные на двух базовых формах Г-образной и П-образной. Для небольших пространств идеальна Г-образная планировка кухни, она ценится за свою компактность и универсальность. В просторных помещениях наиболее чаще устанавливают кухни П-образной формы. Независимо от вашего выбора, цены на кухни угловые в нашем интернет-магазине будут более чем приемлемыми.
 
Данный вид мебели традиционно предлагается в различных стилях своего исполнения. В зависимости от ваших предпочтений, вы можете выбрать модели в классическом или деревенском стиле кантри, а также модерн, хай-тек или другие. Во многих комплектациях предлагаются островные части и барные стойки. Следует отметить, что это не только оригинально, но ещё и очень удобно.

 

Купить угловую кухню в Харькове

 
Приглашаем купить кухню угловую недорого в Украине, используя возможности нашего интернет-магазина. Благодаря прямым поставкам от производителей мы предоставляем лучшие ценовые предложения на весь ассортимент продукции. Каталог содержит более 70 моделей, каждая из которых имеет множество вариаций выбора. На некоторые модели распространяется акция бесплатной доставки по Украине, что снижает итоговую стоимость товара. К услугам наших покупателей удобная система фильтров, выборки и сортировки.
 
Предлагаем посетить другие разделы нашего сайта и подобрать необходимую мебель для частного или коммерческого интерьера. Вы убедитесь, что не только цены на кухни угловые, но и на другие изделия для обустройства всего жилого пространства в нашем интернет-магазине являются весьма привлекательными. Мы осуществляем поставки от более чем 80 ведущих европейских и украинских производителей мебели и способны предоставить широкий выбор изделий для меблировки квартир, домов, офисов, ресторанов, отелей.
0 грн.