(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
0

Bookcase

1 2 ... 9

Bookcase


For all lovers of literature, bookcases for the home library are a useful and necessary piece of furniture. They will allow you to accurately place the entire collection and organize the works by authors, genres, topics and other characteristics so that the desired book can be quickly found. Furniture manufacturers offer a variety of designs that can be open or closed, made in the form of a pencil case, a rack or a traditional cabinet with doors and shelves.

The online store “Your Furniture” invites all book lovers and owners of collections of book publications to acquire such a useful piece of furniture and buy a bookcase with glass in Ukraine with delivery to the required address. More than 150 models of these furniture elements are presented in our catalog - from single-door to five-door. Various stylistic performances, color solutions and designs, as well as demanded functionality will allow equipping a book lover corner in the most ideal way.


Buy a bookcase in Kharkov


One of the solutions for home library arrangement is a corner bookcase that provides easy storage with the rational use of room space. Combining it with other bookcases, made in the same stylistic design, you can create full-fledged library rooms - a real dream of all book lovers, including diverse genres of literature and specialized collections on topics.

Undoubtedly, to buy a bookcase in Kharkov, using the capabilities of our online store, is the best solution. Direct deliveries from manufacturers allow us to maintain minimum prices for the products sold. The majority of models are covered by the action for free delivery in Ukraine. The catalog is regularly updated with new items. Many models presented here are in the same type of collections, from which you can make harmoniously selected stylistic compositions.


Buy a bookcase with glass in Ukraine


Among the many models offered by manufacturers, bookcases with both traditional and modern styles of glass are very popular nowadays. The glass itself can be transparent or frosted, as well as with a sandblasted pattern. Such cabinets have an attractive appearance and allow you to store books with protection from external influences, in particular, from dust. This is one of the most popular aesthetic, practical and easy-to-use types of furniture.

The online store "Your Furniture" sells bookcases for the home library of production of such leading furniture factories in Ukraine and Europe as

• Blonski
• BRW Poland
• BRW Ukraine
• Forte
• Gerbor
• Halmar
• Helvetia
• VOX
• Furniture-Service
• Svit Mebliv
• Sokme

You can buy from us not only a corner bookcase, a case, a casement cabinet, a showcase, a rack, but also other furniture for your home library and for any other room. We offer our customers a convenient system of filters and sorting. You can choose products of one or several manufacturers, the necessary types of products, specify the range of reasonable prices. Delivery is made quickly and accurately within the settlements of Ukraine.

We invite you to join our Facebook community and get even more benefits from your purchase. You will be the first to learn about ongoing promotions, new products, take part in quizzes and contests.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Шкаф книжный

1 2 ... 11

Книжный шкаф

 
Для всех любителей литературы книжные шкафы для домашней библиотеки – это полезный и необходимый предмет мебели. Они позволят аккуратно разместить всю коллекцию и упорядочить произведения по авторам, жанрам, тематикам и другим характеристикам так, чтобы нужную книгу можно было быстро найти. Производители мебели предлагают самые разнообразные конструкции, которые могут быть открытыми или закрытыми, выполненными в виде пенала, стеллажа или традиционного шкафа с дверцами и полками.
 
Интернет-магазин «Ваша Мебель» приглашает всех книголюбов и обладателей коллекций книжных изданий обзавестись столь полезным предметом интерьера и купить книжный шкаф со стеклом в Украине с доставкой по требуемому адресу. В нашем каталоге представлено более 150 моделей данных элементов мебели – от однодверных, до пятидверных. Различные стилистические исполнения, цветовые решения и дизайны, а также востребованная функциональность позволят обустроить уголок книголюба самым идеальным образом.

 

Купить книжный шкаф в Харькове

 
Одним из решений обустройства домашней библиотеки является угловой книжный шкаф, предоставляющий удобство хранения с рациональным использованием пространства комнаты. Комбинируя его с другими книжными шкафами, выполненными в идентичном стилистическом исполнении, можно создавать полноценные библиотечные комнаты – настоящую мечту всех любителей книг, в том числе разноплановых жанров литературы и специализированных подборок по тематикам.
 
Несомненно, купить книжный шкаф в Харькове, используя возможности нашего интернет-магазина – это лучшее решение. Прямые поставки от производителей позволяют нам поддерживать минимальные цены на реализуемую продукцию. На большинство моделей распространяется акция по бесплатной доставке по Украине. Каталог регулярно пополняется новинками. Многие представленные здесь модели входят в однотипные коллекции, из которых можно составить гармонично подобранные стилистические композиции.

 

Купить книжный шкаф со стеклом в Украине

 
Среди множества предлагаемых производителями моделей в настоящее время очень популярны книжные шкафы со стеклом как традиционных, так и современных стилей исполнения. Само стекло может быть прозрачным или матированным, а также с нанесением рисунка пескоструйным методом. Такие шкафы имеют привлекательный вид и позволяют хранить книги с защитой их от внешних воздействий, в частности, от пыли. Это одни из самых востребованных эстетичных, практичных и удобных в эксплуатации видов мебели.
 
Интернет-магазин «Ваша Мебель» реализует книжные шкафы для домашней библиотеки производства таких ведущих мебельных фабрик Украины и Европы, как
 
  • Blonski
  • BRW Польша
  • BRW Украина
  • Forte
  • Gerbor
  • Halmar
  • Helvetia
  • VOX
  • Мебель-Сервис
  • Свiт Меблiв
  • Сокме
 
У нас вы можете приобрести не только угловой книжный шкаф, пенал, распашной шкаф, витрину, стеллаж, но также и другую мебель как для домашней библиотеки, так и для любой другой комнаты. К услугам наших покупателей удобная система фильтров и сортировки. Вы можете выбрать изделия одного или нескольких производителей, необходимые виды изделий, указать диапазон приемлемых цен. Доставка производится быстро и аккуратно в пределах населённых пунктов Украины.
 
Приглашаем присоединяться к нашему сообществу в Фейсбук и получить ещё больше преимуществ от покупки. Вы первыми будете узнавать о проводимых акциях, поступлении новых товарах, принимать участие в викторинах и конкурсах.
0 грн.