(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
0

​Hanger floor

1 2 ... 4

Hanger floor


The optimal solution for the arrangement of residential and public buildings - a clothes hanger floor provides many advantages for accurate storage. This type of hanger is mobile, it is easy to rearrange it to the desired location. There may also be wheels for easy movement. It is carried out in various configurations from traditional materials: wood and metal. Access to things is provided easily, most designs have a circular fastening hooks for clothes.

Specialized online store "Your Furniture" offers to buy a hanger for outdoor clothes in Kharkov as a self-pickup from a regional warehouse, and with delivery within the settlements of Ukraine to any address specified by the buyer. Our catalog contains more than 60 products from such leading European and Ukrainian manufacturers as

• BRW Poland
• Halmar
• Signal

Direct deliveries of furniture from manufacturers allow us to maintain the lowest possible prices for the entire range of products. By purchasing furniture and related products in our online store, you significantly save time and money by getting high quality products at loyal prices.


Floor hanger in Ukraine


If you need a hanger in the hallway floor, we offer you to familiarize yourself with the proposals of this catalog. Here are the products made in different styles and colors. You can use a convenient filter system, as well as specify a price range for quick selection at an affordable price. A large range of products will allow you to choose the perfect option for your interior hallway. There are models with lower hooks for ease of use by the younger generation.

Performing the useful role of a neat storage of clothes, a hanger for clothes floor finds its application in a variety of interiors. It is installed in the hallway apartments, cottages, it is indispensable in the rooms of hotels, offices, offices and other institutions where you need to ensure proper placement of clothing. High demand encourages manufacturers to offer the market a good range, constantly updating it with new items. At production modern technologies of processing of a tree and metal are used.


To buy a hanger for clothes floor in Kharkiv


Depending on the planned load, choose the material of manufacture. Metal hangers are more stable, with a fairly substantial weight. They are suitable for large size clothing. Good capacity, the ability to carry the load allows these elements to be indispensable in public places, in apartments and houses with a large family and where they often receive guests. Products from a tree will be suitable for an office, the room in the hotel, the hostel and for a small family.

As you can see, the floor hanger in Ukraine is represented by a sufficient amount of the product range, which makes it easy to choose the necessary model. If you need a hanger in the hallway floor, we suggest to get acquainted with the content of this section and choose the product that meets your requirements. We invite you to visit other sections of our site and purchase furniture and related products at loyal prices, fully completing private and commercial interiors with the necessary elements.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Вешалка напольная

1 2 ... 6

Вешалка напольная

 
Оптимальное решение для обустройства жилых и общественных помещений - вешалка для одежды напольная предоставляет множество преимуществ для аккуратного хранения. Данный вид вешалки является мобильным, её легко переставлять на требуемое место. Также могут присутствовать колёсики для удобного перемещения. Выполняется в различных конфигурациях из традиционных материалов: дерева и металла. Доступ к вещам обеспечивается легко, большинство конструкций имеют круговое закрепление крючков для одежды. 
 
Специализированный интернет-магазин «Ваша Мебель» предлагает купить вешалку для одежды напольную в Харькове как самовывозом из регионального склада, так и с доставкой в пределах населённых пунктов Украины по любому указанному покупателем адресу. В нашем каталоге представлено более 60 изделий от таких ведущих европейских и украинских производителей, как
 
BRW Польша
Halmar
Signal
 
Прямые поставки мебели от производителей позволяют нам поддерживать минимально возможные цены на весь ассортимент продукции. Приобретая мебель и сопутствующие товары в нашем интернет-магазине, вы существенно экономите время и деньги, получая продукцию высокого качества по лояльным ценам.
 

Напольная вешалка в Украине

 
Если вам необходима вешалка в прихожую напольная, предлагаем ознакомиться с предложениями данного каталога. Здесь представлены изделия, выполненные в различных стилях и цветовых решениях. Вы можете воспользоваться удобной системой фильтров, а также указать диапазон цен для быстрого выбора по приемлемой стоимости. Большой ассортимент продукции позволит подобрать идеальный вариант для вашего интерьера прихожей. Есть модели с нижними крючками для удобства пользования подрастающим поколением.
 
Выполняя полезную роль аккуратного хранения вещей, вешалка для одежды напольная находит своё применение в самых различных интерьерах. Её устанавливают в прихожих квартир, коттеджей, она незаменима в номерах отелей, кабинетов, офисов и других учреждениях, где нужно обеспечить должное размещение одежды. Высокий спрос побуждает производителей предлагать рынку хороший ассортимент, постоянно обновляя его новинками. При изготовлении используются современные технологии обработки дерева и металла.
 

Купить вешалку для одежды напольную в Харькове

 
В зависимости от планируемой нагрузки, выбирают материал изготовления. Вешалки из металла являются более устойчивыми, обладая довольно существенным весом. Они подойдут для габаритной одежды, имеющей большой вес. Хорошая вместительность, способность нести нагрузку позволяет данным элементам быть незаменимым в общественных местах, в квартирах и домах с большой семьёй и там, где часто принимают гостей. Изделия из дерева подойдут для кабинета, комнаты в гостинице, общежитии и для небольшой семьи.
 
Как видите, напольная вешалка в Украине представлена достаточным количеством ассортимента изделий, что позволяет легко подобрать необходимую модель. Если вам нужна вешалка в прихожую напольная, предлагаем познакомиться с содержанием данного раздела и подобрать изделие, соответствующее вашим требованиям. Приглашаем посетить другие разделы нашего сайта и приобрести мебель и сопутствующие товары по лояльным ценам, полностью укомплектовав частные и коммерческие интерьеры необходимыми элементами.
0 грн.