(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
0

Mattress covers

Mattress covers


This product, such as a rubber mattress cover, is designed to eliminate mattress contamination and has the ability to adjust the sleeping area. Its other name is the mattress cover, and it is intended to ensure the performance of certain functions, the main of which is protection against external adverse effects. The considerable value of the mattress determines the careful care of it and the obligatory use of the cover. You can buy a mattress cover from us cheaply in Ukraine with fast and accurate delivery.

Manufacturers offer a wide range of mattress covers, which differ in the material used and its structure, fastening, seasonality. In addition, they are protective, corrective and orthopedic. Performing the properties of hygienic and mechanical protection, mattress covers have a number of additional properties. Before buying, you need to decide on the size of the product and its characteristics. It may be necessary to purchase several models to replace when washing and according to the seasonality of use.


To buy a mattress cover inexpensively in Ukraine


Mattress cover models come in both single and multi-layer designs. With a more complex structure, the product offers more functions to perform. Data and other factors depend on cost. Note that regardless of your choice, the price of a mattress cover in Kharkov when it is purchased in our online store will be the lowest possible and substantially winning among other competitive offers. The catalog presents more than 20 models from manufacturers such as

• DAY & NIGHT
• Viva
• Matrolux

Thanks to direct deliveries from manufacturers you will be able to buy a mattress cover in the online store "Your Furniture" on the most favorable terms. Kharkov residents can pick up an order by self-removal from a warehouse. It is also possible to order delivery to any settlement of Ukraine at the agreed address. The range covers a wide range of sizes ─ from baby to double. We sell high quality products from leading Ukrainian and European manufacturers at affordable prices to domestic buyers.


Price of a mattress cover in Kharkov


Mattress covers safety, environmental friendliness, antibacterial and hypoallergenic requirements. Also, the material from which the product is made must have sufficient strength and retain its qualities for a long time. By their types of mattress covers are divided into such as

• Protective
• Special

Each species has a number of inherent qualities. Thus, the most inexpensive are protective mattresses that protect against external influences. They are produced in the form of classic, helping from minor pollution, and hypoallergenic. The special type is subdivided into medical, warming and orthopedic. Medical is intended for use in hospitals and polyclinics, warming is designed to maintain heat, and for people with spinal problems is suitable orthopedic.

You will be able to buy from us both a mattress cover on an elastic band, and also a mattress, furniture for a bedroom and other rooms. We work with over 80 manufacturers of high quality furniture and related products. At the service of our customers an extensive range of products, convenient system of choice, fast and accurate delivery. We invite you to buy a mattress cover in the online store "Your Furniture" and get a high quality product at a fair price. We wish you a pleasant shopping and a great mood!
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Наматрасники

1 2

Наматрасники

 
Такое изделие как наматрасник на резинке призван исключить загрязнение матраса, и обладает способностью корректировать свойства спального места. Другое его наименование ─ чехол для матраса, и он призван обеспечить выполнение определённых функций, главная из них – защита от внешнего неблагоприятного воздействия. Существенная стоимость матраса определяет бережный уход за ним и обязательное использование чехла. У нас вы можете купить наматрасник недорого в Украине с быстрой и аккуратной доставкой.
 
Производители предлагают широкий ассортимент наматрасников, различающихся по используемому материалу и его структуре, креплению, сезонности. Кроме этого, они бывают защитными, корректирующими и ортопедическими. Выполняя свойства гигиеничной и механической защиты, наматрасники обладают рядом дополнительных свойств. Перед покупкой нужно определиться с размером изделия и его характеристиками. Возможно, надо будет приобрести несколько моделей для замены при стирке и по сезонности использования.
 

Купить наматрасник недорого в Украине

 
Модели наматрасников бывают как одно-, так и многослойными. Имея более сложную структуру, изделие предлагает большее количество выполняемых функций. От данных и других факторов зависит стоимость. Отметим, что независимо от вашего выбора, цена на наматрасник в Харькове при его покупке в нашем интернет-магазине будет минимально возможной и существенно выигрывающей среди других конкурентных предложений. В каталоге представлено более 20 моделей от таких производителей, как
 
DAY&NIGHT
Viva
Матролюкс
 
Благодаря прямым поставкам от производителей вы сможете купить наматрасник в интернет магазине «Ваша Мебель» на самых выгодных условиях. Жители Харькова могут забрать заказ самовывозом со склада. Также можно заказать доставку в любой населённый пункт Украины по согласованному адресу. Ассортимент охватывает большой диапазон размеров ─ от детских, до двуспальных. Мы реализуем изделия высокого качества от ведущих украинских и европейских производителей по ценам, доступным отечественным покупателям.
 

Цена на наматрасник в Харькове

 
К наматрасникам предъявляются требования по безопасности, экологичности, антибактериальности и гипоаллергенности. Также материал, из которого изготовлено изделие, должен обладать достаточной прочностью и сохранять свои качества длительное время. По своим видам чехлы для матрасов подразделяются на такие, как
 
Защитные
Специальные
 
Каждый из видов обладает рядом присущих ему качеств. Так, наиболее недорогими являются защитные наматрасники, предохраняющие от внешних воздействий. Выпускаются в виде классических, помогающих от незначительных загрязнений, и гипоаллергенных. Особый вид подразделяется на медицинский, согревающий и ортопедический. Медицинский предназначен для использования в больницах и поликлиниках, согревающий призван поддерживать тепло, а для людей с проблемами позвоночника подходит ортопедический.
 
У нас вы сможете приобрести как наматрасник на резинке, так и сам матрас, мебель для спальни и других комнат. Мы работаем с более 80 производителями высококачественной мебели и сопутствующих товаров. К услугам наших покупателей обширный ассортиментный ряд, удобная система выбора, быстрая и аккуратная доставка. Приглашаем купить наматрасник в интернет магазине «Ваша Мебель» и получить изделие высокого качества по лояльной стоимости. Желаем приятных покупок и отличного настроения!
0 грн.