(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
0

Children's mattresses

Children's mattresses

Correct posture - a pledge of children's health, the foundations of which are laid at an early age. One of the components of creating a correct posture in a child is a children's orthopedic mattress, selected according to the recommendations of the orthopedic surgeon. So, for babies and children up to 3 years mattress of coconut coir is suitable. Its key features: environmental friendliness and optimal stiffness in relation to the formed children's spine. Therefore, a mattress on a children's bed made of coconut coir is the best option.

Children from 3 to 12 years old are recommended to sleep on springless mattresses, since spring oscillations negatively affect the formation of the children's spine. Also, children need to choose a natural filler that does not cause allergies. In our online store you can buy a children's mattress produced by such well-known and well-established brands like

• Halmar
• Herbalis Kids
• Viva
• Matrolux

The catalog contains both traditional rectangular mattresses and round and other non-standard mattresses. In addition, you can simultaneously pick up a mattress pad here. Each proposed children's orthopedic mattress has a detailed photo, including a three-dimensional model depicting the internal content and structure of the mattress with a description of its components. On popular products, we often hold promotions and you can buy them with a good discount.

To buy a mattress for children in Ukraine

It is very profitable to buy at Your Furniture online store, because we support loyal prices and offer an additional service that influences the final cost. You can buy a mattress in a crib in Kharkov at an affordable cost with fast delivery to the specified address. Our storage facilities are located in Kharkov and it is more profitable to buy from our residents. A wide range, a wide range of sizes, detailed information, low prices - all this is at the service of our customers.

The catalog contains a convenient system of filters and sorting. So you can choose a mattress for a children's bed, ticking one or more of your preferred brands, to sort by price and rating. Prices start from a few hundred hryvnia for available models and up to several thousand for products of the top range. Regardless of your choice, you get a high-quality children's mattress that will serve more than one generation and allow you to maintain and maintain a healthy spine for your child.

To buy a mattress in a crib in Kharkov

Our online store specializes in the sale of high-quality furniture of Ukrainian and European production, as well as related products, which include mattresses for baby beds. You can easily choose and buy a children's mattress of the size you need. So our model range includes sizes from 60 x 120 for babies' beds, up to 120 x 200 for teenage beds. We also have a proposal for the manufacture of a children's mattress of irregular shape under the order from the manufacturer Matrolux.

It is no secret that buying a children's mattress in Ukraine via the Internet is much cheaper than in furniture showrooms. The cost will be at least 10-15% less, you also do not need to spend time searching and immediately get all the necessary information. Delivery is made directly from the regional warehouse in Kharkov, quickly and accurately within a specified period. Join our Facebook page to stay informed and get even more benefits from the purchase.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Детские матрасы

Детские матрасы

 
Правильная осанка – залог детского здоровья, основы которого закладываются в раннем возрасте. Одной из составляющих создания правильной осанки у ребёнка является детский ортопедический матрас, подбираемый по рекомендациям врача ортопеда. Так, для младенцев и детей до 3-х лет подойдет матрас из кокосовой койры. Его ключевые особенности: экологичность и оптимальная жёсткость в отношении формируемого детского позвоночника. Поэтому матрас на детскую кровать из кокосовой койры - самый лучший вариант.
 
Ребятам возрастом от 3-х до 12 лет рекомендуют спать на беспружинных матрасах, поскольку колебания пружин негативно отражаются на формировке детского позвоночника. Также детям нужно выбирать натуральный наполнитель, который не вызывает аллергию. В нашем интернет-магазине вы можете купить детский матрас производства таких известных и хорошо зарекомендовавших себя брендов, как
 
  • Halmar
  • Herbalis Kids
  • Viva
  • Матролюкс
 
В каталоге представлены как традиционные прямоугольные матрасы, так и матрасы круглой и другой нестандартной формы. Кроме этого, вы сможете одновременно подобрать здесь и наматрасник. Каждый предлагаемый детский ортопедический матрас имеет подробное фото, включая трёхмерную модель, изображающую внутреннее содержание и строение матраса с описанием его составляющих. На популярные изделия у нас часто проводятся акции и вы сможете приобрести их с хорошей скидкой.

 

Купить матрас детский в Украине

 
В интернет-магазине «Ваша Мебель» покупать очень выгодно, ведь мы поддерживаем лояльные цены и предлагаем дополнительный сервис, влияющий на итоговую стоимость. Вы можете купить матрас в детскую кроватку в Харькове по приемлемой стоимости с быстрой доставкой по указанному адресу. Наши складские мощности находятся в Харькове и его жителям покупать именно у нас ещё выгодней. Широкий ассортимент, большой выбор типоразмеров, подробная информация, низкие цены – всё это к услугам наших покупателей.
 
Каталог содержит удобную систему фильтров и сортировки. Так вы можете выбрать матрас на детскую кровать, отметив один или несколько предпочитаемых вами брендов, произвести сортировку по цене и рейтингу. Цены начинаются от нескольких сотен гривен на доступные модели и до нескольких тысяч на изделия топового диапазона. Независимо от вашего выбора, вы получаете качественный детский матрас, который прослужит не одному поколению и позволит поддержать и сохранить здоровый позвоночник вашему ребёнку.
 

Купить матрас в детскую кроватку в Харькове

 
Наш интернет-магазин специализируется на продаже качественной мебели украинского и европейского производства, а также на сопутствующих товарах, к которым относятся и матрасы для детских кроватей. Вы сможете легко выбрать и купить детский матрас нужного вам размера. Так наш модельный ряд включает размеры от 60 х 120 для кроваток младенцев, до 120 х 200 для подростковых кроватей. Также у нас есть предложение по изготовлению детского матраса нестандартной формы под заказ от производителя Матролюкс.
 
Не секрет, что купить матрас детский в Украине через интернет существенно дешевле, чем в мебельных шоурумах. Стоимость будет минимум на 10-15% меньше, также не нужно тратить время на поиски и сразу получить всю необходимую информацию. Доставка производится непосредственно с регионального склада в Харькове, быстро и точно в указанный срок. Присоединяйтесь к нашей страничке в Фейсбук, чтобы быть в курсе проводимых акций и для получения ещё больших преимуществ от покупки.
0 грн.