(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
0

​Orthopedic mattresses

1 2 ... 11
Orthopedic mattresses

Nowadays, more and more people prefer orthopedic mattresses as they are able to really ensure the correct position of the spine during a night's rest and to properly distribute the load on it. You can buy orthopedic mattresses in the online store "Your Furniture", presented in the following categories:

• Bonon
• Independent spring unit
• Springless
• Baby
• Custom form
• For increased loads
• Frame
• Thin

Regardless of whether you need an orthopedic double mattress, one and a half, or a single one, a wide choice of sizes, configurations, stiffness and fillings makes it easy to choose the right product. Each type of mattress has its own purpose and is recommended for use by certain types of people, depending on age and constitution. In turn, a thin orthopedic mattress changes the characteristics of the bed and is used in addition to the main one.

Buy orthopedic mattress in Kharkov

By design, mattresses are divided into spring and springless. Spring mattresses are available with dependent and independent springs. The first are interconnected, and the second are separated from each other. The design, filler, stiffness and other parameters affect the prices of orthopedic mattresses in Ukraine, so you need to carefully consider the choice of the best option both in terms of parameters and cost. The most convenient are models with spring blocks or independent springs.

You can buy orthopedic mattresses in the online store "Your Furniture" on the most favorable terms, with a discount on most models, as well as fast delivery to the address you specify. We have a wide range of products from such famous brands as

• Doctor Health
• Evolution
• Herbalis Kids
• Sleep & Fly
• Sleep & Fly Fitness
• Sleep & Fly Organic
• Take & Go
• Take & Go bamboo
• Matrolux

We have both spring and springless mattress designs. The catalog contains more than 140 models, differing in type and overall dimensions. You can choose an orthopedic double mattress either single and a half or single using a convenient system of filters and samples. The cost of models of the lower price category starts from a thousand hryvnia, top models have a cost of more than ten thousand hryvnia. You can also pick up products for specific manufacturers, type and size.

Buy orthopedic mattress in Ukraine

The online store “Your Furniture” offers the best conditions and prices for orthopedic mattresses in Ukraine, which you can order from us right now without delay. Picking up this product correctly, you will ensure a full restoring sleep, besides, you will get rid of insomnia, back pain, as well as allergies if you have these diseases. If you need to change the characteristics of the bed, this will help a thin orthopedic mattress, adding to its properties basic.

We are confident that the acquisition will be an excellent investment for your health and the health of your family. We recommend to get acquainted with the proposals of our catalog, read reviews and recommendations in order to make the right informed choice of a much-needed element for a bed or frame.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Ортопедические матрасы

1 2 ... 10

Ортопедические матрасы

 
В настоящее время всё больше людей отдают предпочтение именно ортопедическим матрасам, как способным действительно обеспечить правильное положение позвоночника во время ночного отдыха и должным образом распределить нагрузку на него. Вы сможете купить ортопедические матрасы в интернет магазине «Ваша Мебель», представленные в следующих категориях:
 

Независимо от того, необходим вам матрас ортопедический двуспальный, полуторный или односпальный, широкий выбор размеров, конфигураций, жёсткости и наполнителей позволит легко подобрать нужное изделие. Каждый вид матраса имеет своё предназначение и рекомендуется к использованию определёнными типами людей, в зависимости от возраста и конституции. В свою очередь тонкий ортопедический матрас изменяет характеристики спального места и применяется дополнительно к основному.
 

Купить ортопедический матрас в Харькове

 
По конструкции матрасы разделяют на пружинные и беспружинные. Пружинные матрасы выпускаются с зависимыми и независимыми пружинами. Первые связанны между собой, а вторые отделены друг от друга. Конструкция, наполнитель, жёсткость и другие параметры влияют на цены на ортопедические матрасы в Украине, поэтому нужно внимательно подойти к вопросу выбора оптимального варианта как по параметрам, так и стоимости. Наиболее удобными считаются модели, имеющие пружинные блоки или независимые пружины.
 
Вы можете купить ортопедические матрасы в интернет магазине «Ваша Мебель» на самых выгодных условиях, со скидкой на большинство моделей, а также быстрой доставкой по указанному вами адресу. У нас представлен обширный ассортиментный ряд продукции от таких известных брендов, как
 
  • Doctor Health
  • Evolution
  • Herbalis Kids
  • Sleep&Fly
  • Sleep&Fly Fitness
  • Sleep&Fly Organic
  • Take&Go
  • Take&Go bamboo
  • Матролюкс
 
У нас имеются как пружинные так и беспружинные конструкции матрасов. Каталог содержит более 140 моделей, отличающихся типом и габаритными размерами. Вы можете выбрать матрас ортопедический двуспальный либо полуторный или односпальный, используя удобную систему фильтров и выборок. Стоимость моделей нижней ценовой категории начинается от тысячи гривен, топовые модели имеют стоимость более десяти тысяч гривен. Также вы можете подобрать изделия по определённым производителям, тип и габаритный размер.

 

Купить ортопедический матрас в Украине

 
Интернет-магазин «Ваша Мебель» предлагает лучшие условия и цены на ортопедические матрасы в Украине, которые вы можете заказать у нас прямо сейчас не откладывая. Подобрав данное изделие правильно, вы обеспечите себе полноценный восстанавливающий сон, кроме этого, избавитесь от бессонницы, болей в спине, а также от аллергии при наличии данных заболеваний. Если вам необходимо изменить характеристики спального места, в этом поможет тонкий ортопедический матрас, дополнив своими свойствами основной.
 
Мы уверены, что приобретение станет отличной инвестицией для своего здоровья и здоровья своей семьи. Рекомендуем познакомиться с предложениями нашего каталога, прочитать отзывы и рекомендации, чтобы сделать правильный осознанный выбор столь необходимого элемента для кровати или каркаса.
0 грн.