(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Kitchen tables

1 2 ... 47

Kitchen tables


Beautifully equip the kitchen, getting the desired functionality, will allow the kitchen table, represented by a large assortment of models. Now you can buy a table in the kitchen, made of various materials and in a beautiful style that will successfully harmonize with the interior of the room. Manufacturers offer different design solutions for dining models that can provide maximum comfort, economically spend space and be placed both indoors and in open areas.

Online store "Your Furniture" offers to buy a kitchen table in Kharkov with the possibility of self-delivery from a warehouse or by ordering its delivery to any address within the settlements of Ukraine. The catalog contains more than 560 models of kitchen and dining tables made of various materials. With us you can choose a convenient and practical table for placement in the kitchen or in the dining room. For convenience of choice, this section contains the following thematic subsections:

• Glass kitchen tables
• Wooden kitchen tables
• Kitchen tables made of chipboard and MDF

The choice of material is determined depending on the size of the room and its style. For classic interiors, spacious rooms will suit natural wood tables, they are also appropriate for outdoor areas. Glass tables will harmonize with modern interior styles of small rooms. You can choose an economical option for the kitchen, having considered the proposals from the chipboard. Regardless of your choice, the price of dining tables in Ukraine in our online store is the lowest.


Dining table in Kharkov


Among the most common types of kitchen tables emit classic models and folding. The classic model is performed with a monolithic tabletop, folding allows you to increase the area of ​​the tabletop when you need to increase the number of seats. Worktop transformation can be done in one of the following ways:

• Sliding
• Retractable
• Suspended
• folding

The most popular model among folding, is a dining table with a sliding lid. It is ideal for both daily use and when receiving a large group of guests. If you need to buy a table in the kitchen, which will provide maximum comfort and convenience, while saving time and money, take advantage of the unique features of the online store "Your Furniture". You will find a wide choice of models of various constructive and stylistic executions in our catalog.

Since we work with the supply of furniture directly from manufacturers, the price of dining tables in Ukraine is at the lowest possible level. We regularly hold promotions that significantly reduce the final cost of products. And if you need a dining table in Kharkov with the possibility of self-delivery from a warehouse or with delivery, we invite you to consider the proposals of this section of our online store.


​Buy a kitchen table in Kharkov


With us you can not only buy a dining table for the kitchen, but also pick up the necessary furniture for decorating private and public interiors. We supply high quality products from leading Ukrainian and European furniture factories at affordable prices. It offers customers a convenient system of filters for the given parameters and sorting. You can also choose an acceptable price range to consider the proposed furniture in it.

We invite you to buy a dining table for the kitchen and other necessary furniture at an affordable price with quick and accurate delivery to the agreed address within the settlements of the country.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Кухонные столы

1 2 ... 47

​Кухонные столы

 
Красиво обустроить кухню, получив требуемую функциональность, позволит кухонный стол, представленный большим ассортиментом моделей. Сейчас можно купить стол на кухню, выполненный из различных материалов и в красивой стилистике, которая будет удачно гармонировать интерьером комнаты. Производители предлагают разные конструктивные решения моделей для трапез, способные предоставить максимум комфорта, экономно расходовать площадь и размещаться как внутри помещений, так и на открытых площадках.
 
Интернет-магазин «Ваша Мебель» предлагает купить кухонный стол в Харькове с возможностью самовывоза со склада или заказом его доставки по любому адресу в пределах населённых пунктов Украины. В каталоге представлено более 560 моделей кухонных и обеденных столов, выполненных из различных материалов. У нас вы сможете подобрать удобный и практичный стол для размещения на кухне или в столовой. Для удобства выбора данный раздел содержит следующие тематические подразделы:
 
  • Стеклянные кухонные столы
  • Деревянные кухонные столы
  • Кухонные столы из ДСП и МДФ
 
Выбор материала определяется в зависимости от размера помещения и его стилистики. Для классических интерьеров просторных комнат подойдут столы из натурального дерева, они также уместны для открытых площадок. С современными стилями интерьера небольших помещений будут гармонировать столики со стеклянной столешницей. Можно подобрать экономный вариант для кухни, рассмотрев предложения из ДСП. Независимо от вашего выбора, цена на обеденные столы в Украине в нашем интернет-магазине самая низкая.

 

Обеденный стол в Харькове

 
Среди наиболее распространённых видов кухонных столов выделяют классические модели и раскладные. Классическая модель выполняется с монолитной столешницей, раскладная позволяет увеличить площадь столешницы, когда необходимо увеличить количество посадочных мест. Трансформация столешницы может выполняться одним из следующих способов:
 
  • Раздвижная
  • Выдвижная
  • Навесная
  • Откидная
 
Наиболее популярная модель среди раскладных, это обеденный стол с раздвижной крышкой. Он идеально подходит как для ежедневного использования, так и при приёме большой компании гостей. Если вам необходимо купить стол на кухню, который предоставит максимальный комфорт и удобство, одновременно сэкономив время и деньги, воспользуйтесь уникальными возможностями интернет-магазина «Ваша Мебель». В нашем каталоге вы найдёте богатый выбор моделей различных конструктивных и стилистических исполнений.
 
Поскольку мы работаем с поставками мебели напрямую от производителей, цена на обеденные столы в Украине у нас находится на минимально возможном уровне. Мы регулярно проводим акции, которые существенно снижают итоговую стоимость изделий. И если вам нужен обеденный стол в Харькове с возможностью самовывоза со склада или с доставкой, приглашаем рассмотреть предложения данного раздела нашего интернет-магазина.
 

Купить кухонный стол в Харькове

 
У нас вы можете не только купить обеденный стол для кухни, но и подобрать необходимую мебель для обустройства частных и общественных интерьеров. Мы поставляем высококачественную продукцию ведущих украинских и европейских мебельных фабрик по демократичным ценам. К услугам покупателей удобная система фильтров по заданным параметрам и сортировки. Также вы можете выбрать приемлемый диапазон цен для рассмотрения в нём предлагаемой мебели.
 
Приглашаем вам купить обеденный стол для кухни и другую необходимую мебель по приемлемой цене с быстрой и аккуратной доставкой по согласованному адресу в пределах населённых пунктов страны.
0 грн.