(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

​Soft chairs

1 2 ... 10

Soft chairs


Comfortable upholstered chairs are great for living in private interiors or sitting areas in public places. They are the key to comfort and coziness, providing a perfect home environment and a presentable look to the interior. Regardless of what functional load is required from this element, the chair should be comfortable and well made. Choosing soft armchairs for a living room or another room, it is important to understand the nuances so that the purchase of this type of furniture is successful.

If you are looking for a comfortable lounge chair, pay attention to the types of upholstery materials, possible designs of models, fillers, as well as other components that form a coherent set of aggregate characteristics. In particular, the most common types of upholstery are:

• Jacquard
• Tapestry
• Flock
• Velor
• Microfiber
• Leather (natural or artificial)
• Eco-leather

Each of the materials has a set of inherent properties that affect the performance of the product and its cost. They provide a distinctive appearance, have a certain texture and features of care. So if the chair is made using velor, velvet, leather, jacquard or tapestry upholstery, they are able to give the interior a presentable look, decorate a living room or a solid office. More versatile and easy to care are models with microfiber upholstery and flock.


Buy a chair for rest in Ukraine


The filler, providing a comfortable chair for rest and relaxation, is made of padding polyester or foam rubber. Among the design features distinguish the presence of a headrest, armrests, folding mechanism. Headrests allow you to relax your neck muscles. Armrests are soft or hard. The second option is made of wood, which carries not only a convenient functionality, but also aesthetic decorative properties. Thanks to the folding mechanism, soft chairs turn into couches.

Our online store offers to buy a soft chair in Kharkov at a very attractive price with delivery to any locality in Ukraine, as well as with the possibility of self-delivery from a regional warehouse. This catalog contains more than 80 models from leading domestic and European manufacturers such as

• ARTWOOD
• Continent M-Style
• Halmar
• Novelty
• Signal
• Furniture-Service
• NT-furniture
• HATOR-M and others

A convenient system of filters, search and selection will allow you to purchase lounge chairs at home, ideally matching your style of interior, which harmoniously fit into the ambience of the room. Thanks to the direct supply of furniture from manufacturers, we are able to provide the best prices for the entire product range. Buying upholstered chairs for a living room or other room in the specialized online store “Your Furniture”, you get a lot of advantages, significantly saving time and money.


Buy a soft chair in Kharkov


With us you can not only purchase lounge chairs at home, but also fully equip private or commercial interiors with necessary furniture. Ordering furniture from a warehouse in Kharkov or with delivery, you are guaranteed to get quality products from manufacturers, choosing from a wide range at an affordable price. We invite you to buy a lounge chair in Ukraine and other types of furniture for private and commercial interiors, using the unique capabilities of the “Your Furniture” online store.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Кресла мягкие

1 2 ... 9

Кресла мягкие

 
Удобные мягкие кресла отлично подходят для гостиной в частных интерьерах или зоны отдыха в общественных местах. Они являются залогом комфорта и уюта, обеспечивая идеальную домашнюю обстановку и презентабельный внешний вид интерьеру. Независимо от того, какая функциональная нагрузка требуется от данного элемента, кресло должно быть удобным и качественно сделанным. Выбирая мягкие кресла для гостиной или другой комнаты, важно разобраться в нюансах, чтобы покупка данного вида мебели была удачной.
 
Если вы подыскиваете удобное кресло для отдыха, обратите внимание на виды обивочных материалов, возможные конструкции моделей, наполнители, а также другие составляющие, формирующие целостный набор совокупных характеристик. В частности, наиболее распространёнными видами обивки являются:
 
Жаккард
Гобелен
Флок
Велюр
Микрофибра
Кожа (натуральная или искусственная)
Экокожа
 
Каждый из материалов обладает набором присущих ему свойств, которые влияют на эксплуатационные качества изделия и на его стоимость. Они обеспечивают характерный внешний вид, имеют определённую фактуру и особенности ухода. Так если кресло изготовлено с использованием обивки из велюра, бархата, кожи, жаккарда или гобелена, они способны придать интерьеру презентабельный вид, украсить гостиную или солидный офис. Более универсальными и простыми в уходе являются модели с обивкой из микрофибры и флока.
 

Купить кресло для отдыха в Украине

 
Наполнитель, обеспечивая удобное кресло для отдыха и расслабления, выполняется из синтепона или поролона. Среди особенностей конструкции выделяют наличие подголовника, подлокотников, раскладного механизма. Подголовники позволяют хорошо расслабить мышцы шеи. Подлокотники выполняются мягкими или жёсткими. Второй вариант делают из дерева, что несёт в себе не только удобный функционал, но и эстетические декоративные свойства. Благодаря раскладному механизму мягкие кресла превращаются в кушетки.
 
Наш интернет-магазин предлагает купить мягкое кресло в Харькове по очень привлекательной цене с доставкой в любой населённый пункт Украины, а также с возможностью самовывоза из регионального склада. В данном каталоге представлено более 80 моделей от таких ведущих отечественных и европейских производителей, как
 
ARTWOOD
Continent M-Style
Halmar
Novelty
Signal
Мебель-Сервис
НТ-мебель
ХАТОР-М и других
 
Удобная система фильтров, поиска и выборки позволит приобрести кресла для отдыха дома, идеально соответствующие вашему стилю интерьера, которые гармонично впишутся в окружающую обстановку комнаты. Благодаря прямым поставкам мебели от производителей мы способны предоставить лучшие цены на весь ассортимент продукции. Приобретая мягкие кресла для гостиной или другой комнаты в специализированном интернет-магазине «Ваша Мебель», вы получаете множество преимуществ, существенно экономя время и деньги.
 

Купить мягкое кресло в Харькове

 
У нас вы сможете не только приобрести кресла для отдыха дома, но и полностью укомплектовать частные или коммерческие интерьеры необходимой мебелью. Заказывая мебель со склада в Харькове или с доставкой, вы гарантированно получаете качественную продукцию от производителей, выбирая из широкого ассортимента по доступной цене. Приглашаем купить кресло для отдыха в Украине и другие виды мебели для частных и коммерческих интерьеров, используя уникальные возможности интернет-магазина «Ваша Мебель».
0 грн.