(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

​Puffs

1 2 3

Puffs


Such a universal element of furniture, like an ottoman in the hall, revives the room, making its interior unique and unique. It creates an adequate level of comfort when changing shoes and successfully accentuates the surroundings. Graceful soft padded stools differ in the small sizes and provide good functionality. This piece of furniture has a history of more than one century. It was originally installed in the palace halls. Miniature banquettes were used for relaxing after the dance.

At present, the use of soft ottomans is quite extensive. They are installed in both private and commercial interiors. Turn out bedside products for a bedroom, and also a padded stool in a corridor, for a nursery, a drawing room and other rooms. Often they are replaced by bulky chairs and armchairs. We can say that this is one of the most necessary elements for furniture, distinguished by its practicality and ease of use.

Using the unique capabilities of our online store, you can profitably buy an ottoman in the bedroom in Kharkov, both with the possibility of self-delivery, and with the order of delivery in Ukraine.


To buy an ottoman in Ukraine


Each pouf for the selected room has its own characteristics. So, the ottoman in a hall has the form of an identical geometrical figure. It is made in the form of a square or cylindrical place and is placed on small legs or wheels. Also the ottoman in the corridor often provides space for storage of things in the form of a convenient spacious drawer. In turn, the bedside ottoman may have an elongated geometric shape. Models for children's rooms are made in the form of funny animals with colorful prints.

The choice of upholstery fabric depends on the type of room used. For the hallway, the puffs have a wear-resistant, easily cleaned coating, since they are the most intensively affected by contamination from outer clothing. Most often in these models used leatherette. For the living room, soft poufs can be a good alternative to chairs when additional seating is required. You can buy various types of this furniture from us, including a bedside ottoman in Kharkov, at the best prices.


Buy ottoman in the bedroom in Kharkov


Choosing a pouf in any of the rooms, they are guided not only by the aesthetic and practical components of its use, but also by the chosen interior style. It influences the design of the pouf, materials and fabric used in the manufacture of the product. So in classic style, we recommend to consider models with upholstery made of genuine or artificial leather, tapestry or jacquard. Minimalism involves the use of modern elastic materials. Baroque - upholstered velvet and velor.

Regardless, whether you choose a bedside ottoman or a model for a living room, hallway, nursery, with us you will find the best solution for decorating the interior, each room. We invite you to visit our catalog and choose a bedside ottoman in Kharkov with delivery to the address you specify. There are more than 30 models from such well-known Ukrainian and European manufacturers as

• Halmar
• MELBI
• Signal
• Sofyno
• Woodsoft
• Matrolux and others

Due to the direct supply of furniture from manufacturers, we are able to provide the best prices for the entire range of products sold. If you want to buy an ottoman in Ukraine, we offer you to take advantage of the unique capabilities of the specialized online store “Your Furniture”.
0 UAH

(050) 853-9-222 МТС
(067) 490-9-222 Киевстар
(063) 184-9-222 Life
(057) 392-00-83 Харьков
0

Пуфы

1 2 ... 4

Пуфы

 
Такой универсальный элемент мебели, как пуфик в прихожую, оживляет помещение, делая его интерьер своеобразным и уникальным. Он создаёт должный уровень комфорта при переобувании и удачно акцентирует в окружающей обстановке. Изящные мягкие пуфы отличаются небольшими размерами и предоставляют хорошую функциональность. Данный предмет интерьера имеет историю, насчитывающую не одно столетие. Изначально он устанавливался в дворцовых залах. Миниатюрные банкетки использовались для отдыха после танца.
 
В настоящее время использование мягких пуфиков достаточно обширно. Их устанавливают как в частных, так и в коммерческих интерьерах. Выпускают прикроватные изделия для спальни, а также пуфик в коридор, для детской, гостиной и других комнат. Часто ими заменяют громоздкие стулья и кресла. Можно сказать, что это один из самых необходимых элементов для меблировки, отличающийся своей практичностью и удобством эксплуатации. 
 
Используя уникальные возможности нашего интернет-магазина, вы сможете выгодно купить пуфик в спальню в Харькове как с возможностью самовывоза, так и с заказом доставки по Украине.
 

Купить пуфик в Украине

 

Каждый пуф для выбранной комнаты имеет свои особенности. Так, пуфик в прихожую имеет форму одинаковой геометрической фигуры. Он выполняется в виде квадратного или цилиндрического места и размещается на небольших ножках или колёсиках. Также пуфик в коридор часто предоставляет место для хранения вещей в виде удобного вместительного ящика. В свою очередь, прикроватный пуфик может иметь удлинённую геометрическую форму. Модели для детских комнат делают в виде забавных зверушек с красочными принтами.

 

От вида используемого помещения зависит выбор ткани обивки. Для прихожей пуфы имеют износостойкое, легко очищаемое покрытие, поскольку они наиболее интенсивно подвержены загрязнениям от верхней одежды. Чаще всего в данных моделях используется кожзаменитель. Для гостиной мягкие пуфы могут стать хорошей альтернативой кресел, когда требуется обеспечить дополнительные посадочные места. У нас вы можете приобрести различные виды данной мебели, включая прикроватный пуфик в Харькове, по лучшим ценам.

 

Купить пуфик в спальню в Харькове

 
Подбирая пуф в какую-либо из комнат, ориентируются не только на эстетические и практические составляющие его использования, но и на выбранный стиль интерьера. Он оказывает влияние на конструкцию пуфа, материалы и ткань, используемые в изготовлении изделия. Так в классическом стиле рекомендуем рассмотреть модели с обивкой из натуральной либо искусственной кожи, гобелена или жаккарда. Минимализм предполагает использование современных эластичных материалов. Барокко – обивку бархатом и велюром.
 
Независимо, подбираете ли вы прикроватный пуфик или модель для гостиной, прихожей, детской, у нас вы найдёте наилучшее решение для обустройства интерьера, каждой комнаты. Приглашаем посетить наш каталог и выбрать прикроватный пуфик в Харькове с доставкой по указанному вами адресу. Здесь представлено более 30 моделей от таких известных украинских и европейских производителей, как
 
Halmar
MELBI
Signal
Sofyno
Woodsoft
Матролюкс и других
 
Благодаря прямым поставкам мебели от производителей, мы способны предоставить наилучшие цены на весь ассортимент реализуемой продукции. Если вы хотите купить пуфик в Украине, предлагаем воспользоваться уникальными возможностями специализированного интернет-магазина «Ваша Мебель».
0 грн.